Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Alexandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gisèle from Bussac Forêt

Un agréable séjour

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Chambres standards refaites à neuf avec une déco moderne. Accueil sympathique. La terrasse du bar est très agréable face à l' océan. Petit déjeuner très complet.
4 out of 5
by Dominique from Charente

Stunning views over the sea, comfortable and clean

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel would have been perfect except for the works being carried out on some of the rooms. Too bad if you wanted an afternoon nap for the drilling and general works. The basement parking was also closed and we had to leave the car in their open car park which we felt a little unsure as we were driving up from Spain and our car was more than overloaded and did not want a break in. We travelled with our 2 dogs which was no problems at all, dog dishes and a treat was waiting for them in our room. The view was stunning and the breakfast had plenty of choice. Overall without the building works it is a fab place to stay and would come again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
dommage que le SPA se ne sois qu'un sauna et une salle de fitness
5 out of 5
by ANNE from Clermont-Fd

Superbe séjour au Baya

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour exceptionnel dans ce superbe hôtel avec notamment une chambre panoramique à la décoration incroyable. Vue sur l'océan et la chaîne des Pyrénées magnifique. Personnel fort sympathique. Petit-déjeuner à volonté délicieux et de qualité.
4 out of 5
by Pascal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable, super chambre avec comme seul point négatif le plancher qui est à refaire car des lames se soulèvent. Personnel de la réception souriant et à l'écoute des demandes auxquelles ils répondent dans la mesure du possible. Je compte y retourner rapidement
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by PATRICK from Lannemezan

excellente adresse

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Super petit weekend.repas excellent.Nous le conseillons sans hésiter.
5 out of 5
by Stephane from GAP

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon séjour, personnel très agréable, qualité du petit déjeuner parfaite, mais le dernier petit déjeuner pris autour d'une table ronde sans avoir été prévenu, à côté d'un client en tong et débardeur le 31 décembre 2015...me laisse un goût amer. Je pense que la mise en place du 31 décembre peu se faire après le petit déjeuner.