Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elsi from St. Gallen

Schloss Feeling

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
Eine Entdeckung! Ein ehemaliger Pferdestall! Grossartige Ausstattung, glamourös, mit schönem Garten, und Park, 25 m Swimmingpool, Spa.Grosszügige Zimmer, sehr schön ausgestattet, grosses Badezimmer. Es fehlt an nichts! Wunderbares Frühstück im Wintergarten am überlangen Tisch, geschmackvoll gedeckt. Kleine Köstlichkeiten wurden serviert, inkl. Champagner. Ein herrlicher Start in einen neuen Urlaubstag:-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Evgeny from Moscow

Excellent hotel!!

Posted May 11, 2014
The hotel is very quiet (just 8 rooms). Staff is very friendly and attentive. has a nice comfortable champagne bar and nice swimming pool! There is no restaurant, but room service exists and serves some good starters. highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bruno Lorenzo Ferrari from Zürich

Paradies in Biarritz

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels
Ein wunderschönes und gepflegtes Anwesen mit viel Liebe und Geschmack vom Eigentümer eingerichtet. Restaurant, Kaminzimmer und Bar lassen keine Wünsche offen ! Professioneller und persönlicher Service! Schöne grosse Zimmer mit grosszügigem Badezimmer. Das Frühstück, serviert mit viel Styl, ist schlicht hervorragend !Grosser Garten mit sehr schönem Pool! Parkplätze stehen gratis zur Verfügung! Eine Adresse für alle Liebhaber von geschmackvollen kleinen Hotels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Zürich

Ein Hotel zum Träumen

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels
Ein Juwel in Biarritz. Die Gäste werden wie Fürsten empfangen und behandelt. Jeder Wunsch wird erfüllt. Die Zimmer und das ganze Hotel sind sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Da es nur wenige Hotelzimmer gibt, ist es fast wie wenn man das Hotel für sich hätte. Ein Platz um Ruhe zu finden und sich so richtig verwöhnen zu lassen. Die Speisekarte ist sehr klein, dafür sehr genussvoll; alles Spezialitäten aus dem Baskenland. In diesem Hotel sind wir mit Sicherheit nicht zum letzten Mal gewesen. Einfach umwerfend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bel endroit.

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: La décoration très raffinée et originale.
Location: Résidentiel - Plage à 2 Km
Très bien pour se reposer en couple dans un décor calme et agréable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris

Très bien

Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels
Rien a redir, si ce n'est parfait!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stuart

Best hotel ever

Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels
Best hotel I have ever been to staff were excellent, facilities were great even for the kids we were made to feel so welcome they even cleaned our window screen without telling us in preparation for the next phase of our journey I would recommend this hotel to any one I can't wait to return next year and try some more of the fine foods and champagnes they have to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from STAVANGER

Beaumanoir Chateaux et Hotels Collection- Biarritz

Posted May 3, 2010 on Hotels
Simply a perfect hotel in a perfect location.Beautiful rooms and very friendly staff providing personal and excellent service. Breakfast was unbelievably good ! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. We know where to stay next time if we are in the area.