Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tenorio

Bem localizado,sem serviço de hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Nao foi boa pq tivemos que dormir a primeira no quarto de um amigo que tinha chegado antes ,quando chegamos nao tinha recepcionosta depois da 20:00 para abrir o hotel entregar as chaves, nem devolveram essa diaria e nem deixaram nenhuma instruçao.Nao possui ar condicionado e tb como nao tem recepcionista a noite os vozinhos fazem festa e barulho.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maceio Brasil

Pessima esperiencia

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Chegamos a noite 10h e nao tinha ninguém esperando para checkin ,tivemos que encontrar outro lugar para dormir ,perdemos a primeira noite e nao fomos reembolsados.Muito calor e suada da rua e vizinhos fazendo farra a noite toda,nao possui ar condivionado,nao verao é insuportavel ,serviço de quarto duas vezes por semana ,muito ruim
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Good location but very self service

Posted Sep 4, 2016
No one came around to give fresh towels, no air conditioning so very hot in the room (went in August). Check out was at 10am and you had to clean up room and take out trash yourself. Beds just ok. Good price and good location.
5 out of 5
by Elly from Southsea

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
We were travelling with a baby so this met our needs perfectly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Plutôt 3 étoiles

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Ebookers
Hôtel assez vieillot ! Faudrait un petit rafraîchissement. Déco qui n'a plus d'âge. Nous avions une chambre (plutôt spacieuse) qui donnait sur la rue, c'était très bruyant . Ne mérite pas ces 4 étoiles. Bien situé.
3 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bernadette from Toronto

Biarritz Beach Hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel that is close to the beach and shops and restaurants, perfect for a getaway as so close to everything and the staff are very nice and friendly!
3 out of 5
by sören from Stockholm

Enkelt och centralt bedlägäget lägenhetshotell.

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Enkelt hotell med reception som stänger klockan 20.00. Vänlig personal och enkla men helt ok rum med kök och balkong mot gatan på första våningen. Ligger centralt med kort promenadavstånd till saluhallen och stranden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Godt familiehotell sentralt

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Tre netter i Biarritz med eldre barn. Perfekt beliggenhet på hotellet i gamle byen og nært til den største badestranden. ellers nært til det meste mht shopping, restauranter, cafe etc. Prøvde ikke frokosten - fant et koselig bakeri like ved. Spiste både inne byen men også nede i fiskehamnen på flere gode plasser (anbefales). Kanskje noe støy fra gaten tidlig om morgenen, muligens bedre hvis man bestiller rom inn mott hagen. Ok standard på hotellet, ikke noe ekstraordinært.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels