Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharon

good location

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good central location but balcony looked out onto road which is a bit noisy from constant traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Praktische Wohnung im Zentrum

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: Lage des Balkons. Betten.
Cons: Öffnungszeiten der Schlüsselausgabe.
Location: Direkt in der Stadt. Promenade wunderbar zu erreichen, die mit vielen Restaurants geschmückt ist. Für Surfer ebenso eine gute Ausgangslage.
Sehr tolle Lage mitten in der Stadt und 5 Minuten fußläufig zum Strand. Garagenplätze direkt nebenan mit Zugang zum Appartmentkomplex. Ebenso Parkplätze an der öffentlichen Straße davor vorhanden. Zimmer sauber. Küche vorhanden. 1 Hochbett, 1 Schlafcouch, 1 Doppelbett. Hervorragende Matratzen der Betten. Süd-/Westseite Balkon vorhanden. Empfang freundlich. Öffnungszeiten um Schlüssel im Erdgeschoss abzuholen eher schlecht: Lange Mittagspause. Da aber mitten in der Stadt kann man die Zeit gut überbrücken. 14 Euro für ein Parkplatz in der Garage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Well located hotel close to town.

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: The amount of space, separate bathroom, separate living area, having a fridge.
Cons: Check-out time could be extended as this is rather early, and check-in time is also rather late for those arriving early.
Location: Close to bus stop to the airport and city of Bayonne, theatre nearby and all shops and bars in centre of Biarritz.
This hotel was better than even we were expecting. We expected a hotel room only to find when we arrived that we had a full apartment with fully equipped kitchen, bedroom, separate bathroom and toilet and a separate living area with it's own balcony. Very comfortable and good service all round, and only a 5 minute walk from town and the bus stop to the airport. May not be preferable for those looking to be closer to the beach, although it's still only a 10-15 minute walk away - for everyone else, this place is a winner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt i lugnt läge nära centrum!

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Något slitet men helt ok. Trevligt med balkong mot grönområde. Bra utrustat kök.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yan from Pampigny

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Pensez à réserver une place de parc ( surtout le week-end) l'hôtel n'en compte que 10 et trouver une place de parc à Biarritz relève du miracle ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SZE HOI from HK

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Simple and clean, good choice for family stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremy from Austin, TX

Great location with simple comfort

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
First, this is not a proper hotel. It is an apartment/studio rental place that is very simple. If you check-in during lunch time or after 8 pm you have to call a number to get access to the building which we did not know about. It was a little bit of a pain. There is not really good parking on-site but they do have a couple spaces for a fee and you must reserve them in advance. I thought the room was comfortable enough but it felt like it needed a deep clean along with a full remodel. All the furniture was old and the room felt worn. The location is excellent and right in the center of Biarritz.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon ratio coût/bénéfice

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel est très bien, même si l'état des installations commence à se dégrader avec le temps (la moquette au 1er étage méritait d'être changée). Le personnel est très sympa et accueillant. Attention quand-même aux horaires d'ouverture de l'accueil. Je reviendrai sans hésitation !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FREDERIC from Villenave

Parfait

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Parfait pour un week end en amoureux