Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lausanne

Trop chère

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: La chambre ėtait propre.
Cons: L'isolation de la chambre, former le personnel pour savoir rėpondre au client.
Je dit trop chère a cause de l'endroit, trop de bruit, dommage que le personnel ne prennent pas en compte les commentaires, j'avais demmandé les deux chambres côte á côte, lors de ma réservation il y a plus d'une semaine, on m'a répondue que j'etais le dernier et que ce n'etait plus possible!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reggio Emilia

Motel stile americano.

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Classico motel con camere che danno sull'uscita dall'autostrada. Ci siamo fermati una notte sola perché i prezzi erano più contenuti rispetto la vicina Biarritz. Al nostro arrivo (attorno alle 19) ci hanno consegnato una camera sporca, che si sono subito sbrigati a rifare. Non ci avrei passato più di una notte, soprattutto considerando i €140 spesi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Ok for a night

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Shower
Cons: Pillows and breakfast
Location: N/a
Clean , plenty of hot water , poor value breakfast , basic
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nuneaton UK

Lime green !

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Location just off motorway.
Cons: Parking (but don´t see how). Decor. A/con. Reception location.
Location: Ideal to get to but local knowledge of road system or prior search on Google etc. if going off site is recommended.
Colour scheme was squashed Kermit & very dated. Seats were 1 hard wood chair & a wooden stool type chair. Not used for long so not a major problem. Bed comfortable, bathroom large, clean & plenty of hot water. Cooling system needs upgrade. It is very difficult to park near your room unless you are among the first arrivals. Locations of reception & eating area should be reversed as reception is tucked away out of site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 77 Nangis

hôtel éloigné du centre ville

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: rapport qualité/prix.
Location: Zone d'activité en dehors de la ville , pas grand-chose à faire sans véhicule.
il y avait dans la chambre qui nous avait été attribuée un forte odeur de cendrier froid , de fumée. Or nous avions demandé une chambre non fumeur et il semble que toutes les chambres de l'hôtel le soient. On a bien voulu nous changé de chambre.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Paris

A EVITER non conforme a un hôtel de ce standing

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
J'ai été très déçu par cet hôtel Campanille,Hotel très bruyant (il est situé a coté d'une route très fréquentée et bien sur l'isolation acoustique n'est pas a la hauteur), ventilation bruyante(comme si les bruits alentour n’étaient pas suffisants), chambre froide malgré le chauffage.Concernant la propreté peut mieux faire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerome

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Élodie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by francisco from stains

sans titre

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre trop trop petite .Le bâtiment ne fait pas hôtel plutôt un bâtiment avec des cellules pour des prisioniers