Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Cute room!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Loved the place! The host was very friendly! Room is very clean and has a cute balcony to have coffee. Located in the heart of Biarritz! We would definately stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC CANADA

Great location with popular bars nearby

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We had a peek of the ocean through our hotel window, and enjoyed the local night atmosphere. We didn't need our car to enjoy the area. The hotel is close to the beach, which was perfect for our jogging to the lighthouse. Great place to stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Great Hotel, close to everything

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Only stayed one night, but it was the best night of my entire holiday. Hotel staff were great and the hotel was so handy to everything. The room was small but perfectly formed with a beautiful terrace outside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from New York

Good location hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Location: Beach near by , market, supermarket, bars, restaurants We took bus from and to train station
we stayed for 3 night at this hotel. Location is very good . Near everything. Room is very ,very small , no elevator But clean Very noise all the time, even after midnight. Car, motorcycles, young people in near bars create a lot of noise Hotel recommended for students and young people who want surfing and parties
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derby

Very Good Location

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Clean; centrally located; helpful staff; value for money
Cons: Shampoo and soap bars were not renewed daily
Centrally located. Value for money for solo traveller.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Perfect location, very quiet and comfortable room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schoon klein hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: klein, schoon, op loopafstand van hetgeen ik belangrijk vind
Cons: ontbijt en WiFi connectie in restaurant
Location: geen idee..
Hotel met kleine, maar schone kamers. Prettig bed, met erg nette badkamer/douche en ruime kledingkast aanwezig. Prima werkende tv en kleine tafel om aan te schrijven. Fijne winkelstraat, strand en restaurants op loopafstand.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires , Argentina

Que habitaciones?

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Solo la ubicacion
Cons: Habitaciones chicas Sin servicios No debería calificarse como hotel, con suerte hospedaje o menios
Location: Biarritz en general, es una ciudad quedada en el tiempo Di te gusta el surf, bárbaro, si no es así no ir.A las 19.00 hs es una ciudad muerta
No recomendaría el hotel Nos alojaron en un apartado, habitaciones muy pequeñas, el servicio casi nulo Estábamos ubicados a 50 mts del hotel, como si no fuéramos parte de la hotel No volveria
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by alain, Hotel Management
reserva una habitación barata en el edificio separado como se indica en la página web, si quiere una habitación más grande que tomaría una habitación superior. En los servicios: el Wi-Fi gratuita, aparcamiento privado, desayuno y el hôtel en el centro de la ciudad. Desafortunadamente, incluso la ciudad que no le gustaba.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel centrico, instalaciones insuficientes

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: La situación.
Cons: Instalaciones y servicio
Alojamiento en edificio cercano sin ascensor y baño muy pequeño.. Los servicios comunes en el edificio principal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel idéal pour très court séjour

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: L'accueil de Jo (Josiane), la situation idéale de l' hôtel, l'amabilité
Cons: Aménagement : avoir la possibilité de pendre ses affaires, une commode pour ranger plutôt qu'un bureau inutile ne seraient pas de trop ...
Location: Fantastique situation au coeur de Biarritz ; proche de tout, près des commerces, des Halles et des tapas ;-)
Séjour sympa dans un petit hôtel très accueillant en plein coeur de Biarritz. Près des fameuses halles , à quelques centaines de mètres des plages, l'emplacement de l'hôtel est à proximité de nombreux restaurants basques qui vous raviront . Point important : si vous venez en voiture et pendant une période estivale , veillez à bien réserver votre parking auprès de l'hôtel directement car cela peut vous vouloir quelques soucis pour se garer… Seul hic que je signalerais, bien qu' ayant réservé une chambre triple pour 2 personnes, cela aurait du pourvoir à de la place mais ce fut assez juste pour une semaine