Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jenison, United States of America

very nice hotel in a perfect location

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Very nice location, friendly welcoming staff, perfectly clean rooms, comfortable beds
Cons: breakfast buffet has very limited choices and is overpriced for what it offers. WiFi is quite slow and occasionally interrupted
Location: Perfect location, near the waterfront, on a charming historical square, very close to all attractions, beach, restaurants and cafes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boutique style hotel, excellent location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
We stayed for 4 nights and particularly enjoyed being close to the centre and beautiful beaches of Biarritz. We had a sea view room with small balcony which was lovely. Comfortable bed and mainly helpful staff. Would have appreciated more information on directions to nearby underground car park before booking in. Be warned. One way system on way in! It's before you see the hotel on the square. You just miss it if not careful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toller Standort - gehört renoviert

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Der Platz ist wunderbar, ein paar Schritte zum Meer. Das Hotel selbst ist ok, aber gehört mal renoviert, besonders der Empfang atmet den Charme der 80er. Das Personal ist knapp, kaum jemand an der Rezeption anzutreffen, im Restaurant abends zwei Kellner völlig überlastet.
3 out of 5
by Halina from Stockholm

Trevligt, lite mysigt hotell, utmärkt läge.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Vi skulle tillbringa endast en natt i Biarritz och hotellet blev ett utmärkt alternativ till hyfsat pris.
5 out of 5
by Emma from Buckingham

Family stay in July 16

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, perfectly located for us. We had 2 family rooms which were a good size and very comfortable. We stayed with 3 teenagers for 2 nights and would love to return on our own to spend more time taking in the culture.
4 out of 5
by Sylvain

Très bon séjour

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel parfaitement placé, face à la mer Hôtel charmant, bien décoré, personnel sympatique
4 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Fantadtic the hotel is very chic and glamour i love this kind of little hotel
3 out of 5
by Patrik from Stockholm

Bra läge men inte så mycket mer

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Det luktade lite unket i mellanpassage mellan dörr, toalett & själva rummet. Internathastighet var under all kritik, det gick mestadels inte använda.
5 out of 5
by andrey from Москва

Прекрасный отдых на океане

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Расположен в идеальном месте. Прекрасный вид с балкона на океан. Парковка рядом. Пляжи на выбор рядом. Недалёко точка где красиво и романтично наблюдать закат. Осень вежливый персонал. Провели прекрасные три дня. И всем советуем.