Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel agreable mais gros gros problème d'isolation. Nous n'avons quasiment pas dormi de la nuit entre les passages dans le couloir et les gens qui rentrent de soirées et qui... vomissent. Oui oui nous avons entendu le moindre petit détail. Heureusement, le personnel est très agréable !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ola

Prisvärt

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Bra läge. Skapliga priser. Litet men funktionellt rum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keith from Cambridgeshire

One night in Biarritz

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel for a single night stopover. Room was a bit on the small side but has plenty of character. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. We really liked Biarritz and hope to get back there for a longer stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely hotel, close to the beach and shops.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Fab hotel a stone throw from shops, restaurants and the beach. Just what we need for 2 days in biarritz. We stayed in the family room which was perfect for two adults and two children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by aime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel de l'Ocean Biarritz

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Wir haben einige Tage in diesem Hotel verbracht und waren zufrieden mit der Auswahl dieses Hotels. Die Lage war für uns super, zentraler kann man nicht wohnen. Was man wissen sollte: am Abend kann es laut werden, da vor dem Hotel viel los ist. Die Kirche ist gleich neben dem Hotel, d.h. morgens läuten die Kirchenglocken. Das Hotel hat keinen eigenen Parkplatz, mann muss das Parkhaus unterhalb des Marktplatzes benützen oder draussen irgendwo parkieren. Kosten für Parkaus direkt unterhalb Hotel (Marktplatz), 16 Euro pro Tag. Kilmaanlage in den Zimmern kann nur von der Reception aus gesteuert werden, falls ihr also kalt habt im Zimmer, muss die Reception kontaktiert werden. Für einen Aufenthalt von 3-4 Nächten kann ich das Hotel empfehlen. Ich hoffe diese Tipps helfen beim buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Bra läge, mitt i stan och några meter från stranden. Rekommenderas till den som vill ha nära till allt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cherrie from Stockholm

Excellent boutique hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
We loved this hotel from the moment we arrived. We even loved the Maine style marine theme. Excellent service from staff and the perfect location to see Biarritz. The little balcony over the square was wonderful to watch the waves in the evenings and it was the perfect spot to walk to everything of interest. Highly recommended. Dog friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels