Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wien

Perfektes kleines Hotel in Toplage

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Wunderbares Ambiente, ruhig und cosy...dennoch mitten im Geschehen, sobald man auf die Straße tritt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Excellent hotel, wonderful location, friendly, informative and efficient staff. Lovely garden to relax in, and very comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Royal Oak

Perfect haven.

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Totally recommend this comfortable and welcoming hotel. Perfect location and staff. Charming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreux, CH

Hôtel acceuillant très bien situé

Posted May 24, 2015
Du personnel accueillant, de bon conseil et charmant. Une fois la voiture stationnée, on a accès à tout en quelques minutes à pied. Très calme et proche de tout et fort sympathique: ne changez rien!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Coleman from New york

Good

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Un WE de farniente

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: La facade, la chambre et l'mplacement central
Cons: Un petit déjeuner tres cher
Une façade comme un amoureux des vieilles pierres les aime: magnifique. Un tres beau cadre et une chambre spacieuse et calme qui inspire à la sérénité malgré un WE pluvieux. face au halles de Biarritz, rien de plus agréable que d'y aller le matin prendre son petit déjeuner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Élisabeth from Bordeaux

Très bien

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Je recommande fortement cet hôtel. Notre chambre était peut être un peu petite, mais fonctionnelle et joliment décorée. Le personnel est très disponible. Une rose et une petite boîte de chocolat de chez Miremont nous attendaient dans notre chambre le jour de la Saint Valentin. Jolie attention!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregor from Stockholm

An oasis in the middle of town

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Great place to stay in. An oasis of peace and refinement, very friendly staff. Definitely to come back to.