Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Idéalement situé avec un très joli jardin.

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: Sa situation face aux halles très animées le soir avec de nombreux bars et restaurant. Deco très jolie. Jardin très agréable. Personnel charmant.
19/11 au 23/11/15. Nous avons passé 4 nuits dans ce petit hotel très agréables de Biarritz .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location to see Biarritz

Posted Nov 26, 2015
We choose this hotel to celebrate our 30th anniversary as it's located in the heart of Biarritz. It was perfect for seeing the sights, the beach, was close to many restaurants and right opposite the daily market. We paid for a deluxe room with balcony, which was smaller than expected but clean, warm and had a fantastic shower. The staff were very helpful with restaurant recommendations and places to go.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2016 by Maite. Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay in our hotel . We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015
部屋数が少ないこじんまりとしたホテル。近くにレストランも多く、便利。部屋が少し狭いのが難点か。スタッフも親切で、暖かい感じのホテル。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Staffan

Kanonhotell

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Enastående trevligt och elegant hotell. Personalen mycket servicesinnad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pun yan from hong kong

gorgeous boutique hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
This is a really good boutique hotel in the prime location. It's also good value for the cost. The decoration of this 4 years old hotel is really trendy! Maybe tge only point that it is not perfect is the room size not really big. But that is cozy and good enough for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pakiri NZ

Small friendly, and well appointed

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Small and personal hotel, set back from the road in a quiet area with dining flowing to outside and a quiet garden to enjoy the peace and quiet.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great restaurants and walks through the town. close to the beach and the bustling environment of Biarritz. We'll certainly be back,
Enjoyed the artistic environment. Superb service and great atmosphere created by the staff. Clearly involved in the arts. A wonderful exhibition of art was showing while we were there. The breakfast was outstanding. All fresh and natural products.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire UK

A quiet hidden gem in the heart of Biarritz

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: The location and the staff, who went about their respective duties in an efficient, attentive and friendly manner. A hotel staffed by "nice" people!
Cons: The breakfast offering was somewhat limited in choice, and therefore seemed a little expensive for what was being provided.
Location: All the beeches and the other major attractions of Biarritz are within easy walking distance.
Superb location for all that Biarritz has to offer. At the heart of everything, whilst maintaining a quiet anonymity just off the main thoroughfare. In the immediate vicinity there are a vast array of restaurants, offering a wide range of cuisines at all price levels. Has a pleasant secluded garden, terrace area and the hotel has secure parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2016 by Maite . Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest. Thank you for staying at the Silhouette Hotel . We are very fortunate with our location and I am delighted we are able to share this with you. I let you know that we have changed our breakfast menu . I hope you will be able to test it very soon. By the way... our team loves receiving nice compliments !! Very best regards .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Great hotel, central in town. Not on the water but great value and close.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2016 by Maite. Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jose R S from Belo Horizonte

Charme e quarto super funcional

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente e muito charmoso o estabelecimento
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lars-Göran from Mölndal, sweden

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Väldigt bra läge i Biarritz Nära til allt egen parkering