Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chic but comfy garden hotel near beach

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Size of room, style
Cons: Very little. Tea and coffee order was expensive.
Location: Quiet yet near a street with lively restaurants.
An excellent experience, with helpful staff. We loved our huge corner room with a view towards the sea and over the garden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Cosy hôtel , area of calm, at the heart Biarritz

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Old mansion renovated with style into boutique hotel Great location for urban expérience at the heart of Biarritz food market and restaurant distric, Les Halles, not far from beaches Welcoming staff Late breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

壁紙のデザインが気にならなければgood

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
滞在中はwifiが故障とかで使用できなかったのは不便でしたが、綺麗でお部屋もゆとりがあり、便利なロケーションでした。 お部屋の壁紙が独特なので、好みが合う方には快適と思います。
5 out of 5
by CLAUDE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by pierre from Paris

rien a redire

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
sejour d'une nuit sans rien a redire
5 out of 5
by juan manuel from Donostia

Magnifico

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Una magnifica estancia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Idéalement situé avec un très joli jardin.

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: Sa situation face aux halles très animées le soir avec de nombreux bars et restaurant. Deco très jolie. Jardin très agréable. Personnel charmant.
19/11 au 23/11/15. Nous avons passé 4 nuits dans ce petit hotel très agréables de Biarritz .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location to see Biarritz

Posted Nov 26, 2015
We choose this hotel to celebrate our 30th anniversary as it's located in the heart of Biarritz. It was perfect for seeing the sights, the beach, was close to many restaurants and right opposite the daily market. We paid for a deluxe room with balcony, which was smaller than expected but clean, warm and had a fantastic shower. The staff were very helpful with restaurant recommendations and places to go.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2016 by Maite. Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay in our hotel . We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015
部屋数が少ないこじんまりとしたホテル。近くにレストランも多く、便利。部屋が少し狭いのが難点か。スタッフも親切で、暖かい感じのホテル。
5 out of 5
by Staffan

Kanonhotell

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Enastående trevligt och elegant hotell. Personalen mycket servicesinnad