Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Great hotel in a perfect location.

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel in a perfect location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A+ in my book!!

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great time! The front desk was super helpful, the other staff were also very helpfull. The breakfast was the first time I had eggs done well in my trip to Europe, so that meant a lot. A+ in my book
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter from Colchester

Great location, super hotel!!

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, the location was spot on, right in the centre of Biarritz. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel was clean and tidy. We'll definitely stay here again when we visit Biarritz.
3 out of 5
by Roger from Cheltenham

A night in biarritz

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Can't believe this is a 4*hotel. Needs a refit and replan. Room was clean and spacious but I doubt if air on suffice to on warm day. Difficult to read with lighting provided. However staff were nice and room spotless. Disappointed by view: there was none and position was not on sea front as advertised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Close to beach and restaurants

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Location, Value
Cons: Decor, room furnishings
Location: Right in the centre, close to everything.
A nice hotel if a little basic, but right in the centre with underground parking and pleasant, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Barbara Pritchard from Northampton

Very central and close to beach

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and the view from the room stunning. The rooms were a bit on the snug side but at the price understandable so. Car parking was in an underground public garage right under the square in front of the hotel. Which concerned us a bit because of carrying two bikes on the back. Also costly for the stay although the receptionist said we could get residents parking by contacting the attendant. He was not available when we left so we paid the full price. The worst thing about our stay was some very noisy young Russian people who woke us at midnight and again at 4.30am. Not the hotels fault but nevertheless made for a very poor nights sleep.
4 out of 5
by catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eugenie from Northern Ieland

Hard as nails!

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels
Clean comfortable hotel with helpful and friendly staff. Well located and very convenient to beach and all amenities. Lift a bit claustrophobic and the beds were seriously as hard as nails.
5 out of 5
by Family Holiday from Sydney

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent value for money. We had a junior suite which was extremely large for European standards