Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alameda, CA

Best of everything

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Wonderful, A+ location and views, very efficient room service, comfy beds. Just great altogether. Our son had a great time skateboarding on place Bellevue in front of hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hotel with a great view

Posted May 4, 2016
On the ocean, superior rooms, mosaic on the shower. walls. What more do you need?
5 out of 5
by Stephan from Lyon

Tip top

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent séjour, l'hôtel fait honneur aux 4 étoiles. Certains détails mineurs ne méritent pas vraiment à critique. Je recommande cet établissement pour son emplacement, ses prestations et son personnel très à l'écoute.
5 out of 5
by Carol from SeaTac, Wa

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
We took the train from Paris to Biarritz with our daughter and her husband for 4 days in the south of France. It was the off season so there were no crowds, and the same friendly, lovely place. I am a runner and the area was a runners dream along the coast to Bayonne. The weather was not capri weather, but still was very pretty, relaxing. We rented a car and drove to San Sebastian in Spain to have lunch. That was a fabulous experience.
4 out of 5
by KARINE from Montpellier

Magnifique

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Vue exceptionnelle, chambre standing , un superbe hôtel!!
5 out of 5
by Marc from Provence

Excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent rapport qualité/prix, service impeccable, calme et bien situé. Je reviendrais
5 out of 5
by donald from Minneapolis

We may return.

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Staff is superb and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Karine from Angoulême

Un hôtel remarquable

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Un hôtel vraiment formidable. Emplacement idéal. Le parking Bellevue est juste sous l'hôtel (17 Euros les 24 heures). Le centre ville et les halles sont à pied. La chambre est parfaite, literie très confortable. Nous avons craqué pour la salle de bains. C'est propre. Nous avons pris le petit déjeuner le premier matin, il est à la hauteur du tarif (20 Euros/pers), avec des produits d'exception, du sucré et du salé (confiture banane/rhum, jambon cru à tomber,...). Bref, je recommande grandement cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice view

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Matress beds.
Location: Close to action but also quiet when you need to rest.
Staff very friendly and helpfull. A nice four stars hotel.
4 out of 5
by Manfred from Frankfurt

Bonjour Atlantic and Super waves!

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice little and friendly Hotel, outstanding view on the Ocean, Service Okay, only the Breakfast for 20 Euro - even for France - was poor.