Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel tres bien situé sur la place de Bellevue

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Effectivement la vue à partir de cette place qui est en hauteur est magnifique. De plus, on a pu assister au feu d'artifice du 15 aout depuis la terrasse de l'hotel. Mais pour garer la voiture de location, on a galéré pour trouver une place dans le parking Bellevue durant notre séjour. Aucun prix négocié entre l'hotel et le parking: 19€ par nuit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Avignon

Comment découvrir Biarritz

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Si vous souhaitez être ravis au petit matin pour un petit déjeuner face au phare et à la grande plage, demandez la 305, une suite Privilège à l'immense terrasse . Rapport qualité/prix imbattable !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alameda, CA

Best of everything

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Wonderful, A+ location and views, very efficient room service, comfy beds. Just great altogether. Our son had a great time skateboarding on place Bellevue in front of hotel.
3 out of 5
by MARCO ANTONIO from São Paulo

Bela vista

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Não é um hotel de 4 estrelas como outros em que já me hospedei, mas tem uma ótima localização e uma excepcional vista para o mar.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Malmö

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastiskt trevligt litet hotell med utsikt över stranden. Hotellrestaurangen var utmärkt.
2 out of 5
by charles from California

Good location and views. Poor service and Internet.

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great location but over - priced. We were told at check-in breakfast was 20 Euro extra per person so we didn' have their breakfast. At checkout though, we were billed 80 Euro for 4 breakfasts ( 2 nights). They would not change the billing. Internet is the slowest I've encountered in 10 years traveling. Our room had a nice ocean view, but the better view room could see the light house ( we could not in 202). We wanted to love this hotel (expensive @ 240 Euros / night, but it fell short with not being told we prepaid for breakfasts and the incredibly slow internet (and poor map directions). We were also immediately billed 30% after selecting "bill at check-in." That was corrected however.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

部屋からの眺めが良く、場所も便利!!

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
深い浴槽があり(ない部屋もある)部屋も広々。 部屋からはビーチが見え、スーパー、レストラン、美味しいケーキ屋も近く便利なホテル。 ビアリッツの長期滞在に最も適したホテル。 この値段は衝撃的にお得!!
5 out of 5
by Benoit from Toulouse

Comme un rêve

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Amoureux de Biarritz voici un hôtel certes pas donné mais exceptionnel. Toutes les chambres ont vue sur mer et quelle vue : directement sur la grand plage (préférez si possible les chambres sur la gauche pour avoir le phare en bonus). En fait vous avez l'impression d'être sur un bateau. L'emplacement est parfait. Petite place au calme à mi-chemin entre le casino et les halles. Chambre et salle de bain impeccables, lit en 180 douillet à souhait avec le risque de ne pas vouloir en sortir. Manque juste un sèche cheveux mais 19,75/20.
3 out of 5
by Dominique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels