Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melb.

Close to beach

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Unfortunately expedia only submitted my booking the week before I arrived when in fact I had made the booking at least 5 months prior. The hotel went out of their way to see I was accommadated and were very apologetic when I needed to change rooms because of the error and gave me a free breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

I would't stay here again

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The hotel is in a great location, but it wasn't very clean. The bathroom sink was clogged really badly. The room was big for europian standards but I was happy to only have to stay there for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by franck from bordeaux

un bon week end

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour agréable, hotel bien situé, proche de tous! SYMPA!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bert from Täby

Mycket prisvärt

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Ett mycket bra hotell nära stranden. Bra service, god rumsstandard. Begränsade parkeringsmöjligheter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel agréable proche plages et centre ville

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Séjour de deux nuits très agréable dans la grande chambre quadruple, avec balcon vue mer. Salle de bain fonctionnelle, déco sobre et de bon goût, et des proprios très gentils et accueillants. A recommander
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Héloïse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margit from Sverige

Motsvarar inte bilderna

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Biarritz är fantastiskt, men rummet är alldeles för dyrt och gammaldags och smutsigt för priset vi betalade. Förstår inte varifrån bilderna är tagna.Inte på våra två rum iallafall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Midi Pyrenees

situation idéale

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: La situation
Cons: RAS
Location: Proche du port vieux de la plage et des comerces
Météo estivale pour profiter de la ville et de sa region
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Buzzy from Denver

Hotel is over rated

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is grossly overrated and misrepresented. The room images shown on hotels.com depict modern, clean rooms. Our room had a very old, worn an dirty scarlett red carpet. the air conditioner dripped water all night and the surrounding carpet was saturated. We could hear the elevator loud and clear at all hours of the day and night. At best this is a 2 star hotel. Clearly would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bonnet from aix en provence

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
hôtel plutôt agréable et idéalement bien situé