Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Walking distance to beaches and biarritz town.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
A lovely hotel which is in a quiet street with the best childrens play park to the rear of the hotel. Close walk to beaches and biarritz town. We were very comfortable and the hotel was clean with good shower in en suite bathroom. We stayed in the triple room with plenty of space for the three of us. Comfortable beds and towels provided. We took our travel kettle, hairdryer as always in France for our room. We shall return!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, except parking is a serious challenge

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
This is nice homey-feeling hotel. It is an easy walk to the ocean walkway and not far from a small beach. It is also a fairly easy walk into town. The bed was comfortable and the place was very clean. The only concern I'd have with staying again is that I was here before the main season on an unexpectedly warm day and it was extremely difficult to find parking nearby. There is a spot reserved for checking-in and dropping off your luggage, but you may spend some time hunting for a space after that! If you're taking the train, I'd certainly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

A perfectly acceptable hotel for the price.

Posted May 3, 2016
Fine for a short stay but don't expect any frills. Breakfast good value for 7 euros. I suspect that the walls might be a bit poorly insulated noise-wise but thankfully there were no late night revellers.
3 out of 5
by Maria Dolores

Volveremos aunque necesita mejoras

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
el hotel esta algo viejo, la habitación era muy pequeña aunque el baño era completamente nuevo. Lo mejor la gerencia del hotel, encantadores !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agréable séjour, bon rapport qualité/prix.

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Court séjour de deux jours en famille. Il est très plaisant de se voir proposer une chambre avec deux grands lits en 140. On a l'impression d'être dans une maison. C'est joliment décoré. Biarritz est une ville magnifique que l'on ne peut manquer d'admirer.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2016 by Paul, Hotel Management
Nous vous remercions pour votre note et votre aimable commentaire. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié la décoration de la chambre et que votre séjour fut une réussite. C'est avec plaisir que nous vous accueillerons de nouveau lors d’un prochain séjour à Biarritz.
1 out of 5
by Kamal from Le Havre

Négative

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
A l'arrivé, on a vu la chambre vraiment petite d'une manière ou on ne peut pas passer dans la chambre avec une valise. Alors, on a demande une autre chambre, il nous a proposé une autre avec une fenêtre donnant sur le couloir, autrement dit impossible de faire l’aération. Finalement, il fallut ajouter 10€ pour avoir une chambre plus correcte.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Litet familjehotell,

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Litet trevligt familjehotell.
Cons: Att man får utsikt från fönstret
Location: Mycket trevliga restauranger nere vid havet. Hotellet låg ca 500 meter från centrum, mycket backing stad
Rent och snyggt, trevlig personal. Fönstret var mot en mur, vi såg inte om det var sol eller måne.