Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Tatia

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was perfect... HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Cute hotel in a nice location.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great little hotel for a couple but too small for four people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Walking distance to beaches and biarritz town.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
A lovely hotel which is in a quiet street with the best childrens play park to the rear of the hotel. Close walk to beaches and biarritz town. We were very comfortable and the hotel was clean with good shower in en suite bathroom. We stayed in the triple room with plenty of space for the three of us. Comfortable beds and towels provided. We took our travel kettle, hairdryer as always in France for our room. We shall return!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, except parking is a serious challenge

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
This is nice homey-feeling hotel. It is an easy walk to the ocean walkway and not far from a small beach. It is also a fairly easy walk into town. The bed was comfortable and the place was very clean. The only concern I'd have with staying again is that I was here before the main season on an unexpectedly warm day and it was extremely difficult to find parking nearby. There is a spot reserved for checking-in and dropping off your luggage, but you may spend some time hunting for a space after that! If you're taking the train, I'd certainly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

A perfectly acceptable hotel for the price.

Posted May 3, 2016
Fine for a short stay but don't expect any frills. Breakfast good value for 7 euros. I suspect that the walls might be a bit poorly insulated noise-wise but thankfully there were no late night revellers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Well located, amiable and good service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from uk

Simple and classic hotel near to the beach

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: It is near to the beach and affordable.
Cons: There is not air conditioning and bathroom to small
Location: Centre town with shops, beach and surf association, train station at 10 minutes by taxi
Good welcome. Room confortable but noisy (raisoning walls)
4 out of 5
by Sergio from Valencia

Nice, neat and friendly staff

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great neighborhood and location, the room was small for 4 people but the hosts were very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2015 by Paul, Hotel Management
Dear customer, we thank you for your nice message. It is with great pleasure that we have received from us and we will be happy to receive you again.
3 out of 5
by Barry from Bolton

Ok for me

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Treated well but door system confusing when explained only in French (to English). Quite convenient - Breakfast minimal for money. Friendly
4 out of 5
by Nat from Bristol

Great value

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels
we stayed 5 nights in the hotel and really had a good time. Very friendly and helpful owner, small but very comfortable and modern room and perfect location in Biarritz, close to the ocean and city centre. Definitely recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Paul, Hotel Management
Dear customer we thank you for your nice message on our hotel. it was with great pleasure that we welcome you home. We wish you good luck and see you soon