Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor hotel wifi

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Easy to give to from the motorway and free parking
Location: Easy to give to from the motorway. Not much to do nearby.
The first room we had been given could not receive the hotel wifi. Subsequently, we were given another room which had very poor wifi reception. It worked intermittently. There was also one powerpoint in the room and that was for the TV. The kitchen facilities were extra cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC, Canada

Will visit again

Posted May 29, 2013
Pros: quiet, clean, very nice pool
Cons: leaking bathroom
Location: good location, but the first time slightly difficult to find
Nice clean place, if you travel with a car easy access to Biarritz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kamloops, British Clombia, Canada

Enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others

Posted Oct 14, 2011
Overall a great stay. Our only advise is to improve the quality of the bed mattresses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from paris france

Posted Aug 25, 2016
the hotel was clean ;;;near the beach 5km perfect;;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gaillac

Résidence Hôtelière économique et très agréable

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Entre autres la kitchenette équipée est un plus.
Cons: Aucun
Location: Très proche d'un centre commercial ,proche des plages,de beaucoup de sites touristiques, on ne voit pas le temps passer
Très belles piscines sécurisées enfants et adultes. Personnel sympathique accueillant et disponible J'ai passé une très belle semaine,beaucoup de choses à découvrir dans les environs ,j'y retournerai.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Sarah, responsable commerciale , Hotel Management
Bonjour, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire ! Nous sommes ravis de voir que votre séjour chez nous vous a entièrement satisfait ! Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau Cordialement
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Loin de tout, perdu et abandonné

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Ce lieu mérite à être racheté, retravaillé, réaménagé... Le prix est finalement cher payé
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy caro para lo que ofrece

Posted Aug 12, 2015
No se podia entrar a hotel hasta las 5 de la tarde mala relacion calidad precio mal cuidado
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bon emplacement, proche de tout

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Hôtel au calme, parking facile, en retrait de la circulation mais à proximité de tout le BAB
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from castres

Accueil très chaleureux

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Accueil chaleureux une chambre avec balcon donnant sur la piscine très agréable je recommande
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Hotel bien situé pour parcourir la cote basque.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Sa situation
Cons: Meilleurs petits déjeuners ou baisser les prix.
Location: Tout est à proximité.
Hotel tranquille. Petit studio nous permettant de prendre le petit dejeuner car le tarif des petits déjeuners est cher pour ce qui est offert. Belle piscine. Bien situé, car un peu à l'écart des grands centres comme Biarritz et Bayonne.