Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

all 5/5's only thing room is compact.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: great location, friendly helpful staff, hotel very slick and stylish.
Cons: the bathrooms are so stylish that they are not overly practical - i.e sink always got water on floor/got myself soaked
TIP - its good to note that bathroom does not have a door in case you are going with a friend.
5 out of 5
by Simon

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Merci pour votre commentaire ! Nous sommes ravis que notre hotel vous ai plu et et que votre séjour vous ai laissé un agréable souvenir. Nous espérons vous comptez à nouveau parmi nous bientôt... Bien à vous Cécile Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very small rooms (12 sq m instead of promises 20 sq. m) Room's set up is uncomfortable Lack of English speaking stuff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Clarisse, Hotel Management
Deaf Sir or Madam, Our smallest room is 18sq m and not 12. And all our staff speak English. Best regards, Clarisse Manager
4 out of 5
by Olivier from Zurich

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was really pleasant and the staff helpful. We did not try the breakfast, so we do not have an opinion on this point. The only complain would be the room layout: A good portion of the space is taken by a "hallway" leading to the bath room, so when our two regular suitcases were opened and laying on the floor, it felt a little bit cramped.
3 out of 5
by Margaret

Must be a better option!

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Room very small, and over priced. had to ask for new towels, a bar of soap etc. Front desk regulates room temperature. Breakfast mediocre. Nice staff except for one girl who never did one thing we asked!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Clarisse, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, we are very surprised at your comment. The size of our rooms perfectly match the new 4-star standards. For reasons of saving water and solvent, we change the towels only if you drop them on the ground (like almost hôtels in the world) and there is an explanatory word about it in the bathroom. Each room can choose the temperature of the room thanks to the little box to the right of the bedroom door, as we have explained to you when you arrived. All these remarks are not very consistent with reality, I wonder if you did make a mistake and choose the wrong hotel when you note your comment. Sincerely, Clarisse - Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney, australia

Nice hotel - close to everything

Posted Aug 15, 2015
The first three nights we were in the suite and it was great - lots of room - with courtyard and lounge The breakfast was really well priced and very generous the hotel is so close to the centre of town but without being in the middle if all the August mayhem. The last night we were just in a "lux" room which was very disappointing- expensive for a room you could barely walk around. The staff were very accommodating and helpful and friendly- and had good English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Gem

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The location was excellent. The rooms were individual and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Perfect location, near the centre with numerous bars and restaurants. Also a short walk to the beach.
This is a gem of a hotel. Ideally situated, a short walk to the beach and numerous restaurants and bars- perfect.
5 out of 5
by John from Australia

John & Sue

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Excellenty hotel with excellent staff, great position with easy walk to city centre, thoroughly recommend to all.