Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GRDC

Hotel muy bien situado para moverse en coche

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Siempre que quiero pasar unos días en Biarritz y disfrutar de las playas de las Landas me alojo en este hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GAL

Barata y buen trato

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Esta al lado del aeropuerto, pero no se oyen los aviones.
1 out of 5
by Helena from Stockholm

Duger för tidiga eller sena flyg.

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Vid ankomst krävde hotellet att få en avgift på 100 euro deponerade, ifall man skulle smita från notan, trots att hotellrummet varm betalt. Det finns ingenstans att äta i området förutom hotellets dyra matsal, så ät innan ni kommer dit.
4 out of 5
by F R from Vitoria

Buena opción para dormir al lado del aeropuerto.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Buena opción para dormir al lado del aeropuerto.
4 out of 5
by Nicolas from Caen

proche aeroport

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 mn à pied de l'aéroport
4 out of 5
by Tanguy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Célia from Mont de marsan

Je recommande vivement

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour parfait pour une formation de 5 jours. Restaurant de très haute qualité. Personnel très accueillant et serviable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Thierry from Toulouse

Bon hotel de transit

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel campanile rebadgé inter-hotel Faire du neuf avec du vieux Un bon hotel de transit A noter la bonne qualité du restaurant
4 out of 5
by Ron from Bristol. UK

Inter Motel Amary's

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had great difficulty finding the Motel as the Sat Nav sent us to an address 5 km away! However, once we found it, it proved to be perfect for us both plus the dog as we were able to park outside our room which was also next to the Amary's Restaurant. The food and buffet was excellent, as was the breakfast. Note: The Motel is literally 200 meters from a private airport but there was no plane activities between 1900hrs and 0800hrs so we were not disturbed by this. We would use the Motel again if we were in the locality.