Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great stay

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: It has got an excellent location, couple of minutes from the beach, a nice swimming pool and great views.
Location: The location is great, couple of minutes to the beach and to bars and clubs.
I had a really nice apartment room with a beutiful view of the city and the ocean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location and very nice studio.

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent value for money!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location be sure to book on site parking

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived early but no problem accessing room immediately. Amazing views from our balcony. Room was a good size for two plus dog. Well equipped small kitchen area. Clean. On site parking very welcome and reasonably priced at 6 euros. Friendly staff. Great location. Dog friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overlooking the sea

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely area, great location, ideal for popping to Spain and the Basque area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great location, lovely quiet pool!!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
This is a great place to stay with easy access to the markets & beaches. It was a bit noisy at night especially between 11-2am if you kept the door open - which we did because of no air con! Would recommend you stay on the 'ocean' side which I think would be quieter
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
I really liked this hotel, our view was awesome! Staff were friendly, we had a studio so mainly prepared our own food for breakfast and lunch but it was a short 5 min walk to the supermarket and restaurants. The room was not huge but big enough and the kids had bunk beds tucked around the corner. My kids loved the pool and access to the beach was good. My only complaint is that the wifi was ordinary and maybe some pool towels would have been good. Oh and it didn't bother us, but there was no air con or fans.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ross

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marie

A relaxing stay after the camino.

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 nights in a studio apartment. The room was spacious with facilities for cooking.The only thing missing was a toaster.We had a view of the ocean from the balcony. We would definately return there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Brilliant

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: Everything but the tight parking.
Cons: Pillows and parking.
Location: Central and close to the beach . Swimming and surfing.
Exceeded expectations. The top floor studio had a balcony with great views over the town and beach. Nice pool. Staff terrific. It was full but quiet.. Easy to find and close to everything.Will definitely go there again for a longer break