Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Great location, lovely quiet pool!!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
This is a great place to stay with easy access to the markets & beaches. It was a bit noisy at night especially between 11-2am if you kept the door open - which we did because of no air con! Would recommend you stay on the 'ocean' side which I think would be quieter
4 out of 5
by Bruno-Antoine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Silvana Teruko from Vinhedo

Ótimo hotel, confortável e localização boa

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Ótimo hotel. Bem localizado, dava para fazer tudo a pé.
5 out of 5
by Alain from Normandie

Séjour réussi !

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
L'emplacement de l'Hôtel est idéal : près de la mer et des commerces. De la chambre, très belle vue sur le rocher de la Vierge et sur l'océan. Le personnel est très agréable. Nous avons passé un excellent séjour
5 out of 5
by Juan Angel from oviedo

Estancia Maravillosa

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muy comodo ,bonitas vistas,Se puede visitar la ciudad desde él caminando. Aparcamiento en el hotel (pagando 6 euros diarios ,pero merece la pena).Buena atencion del personal.sin problema con el idioma.En difinitiva muy buena estancia,una ciudad muy bonita, para repetir visita,sobre todo en verano.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alain

Studio tres propre et bien place

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Studio tres propre beau balcon vue sur la mer paŕking dans la residence restauration piscine bar tres bon acceuil la plage est a 400metre a pied ainsi que le port et casino je recommande cet etablissement
4 out of 5
by stephane from toulouse

recommandé

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
hotel agréable bien situé par rapport à l'océan. chambre correct avec vue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel est très bien situé, propre et avec une jolie vue. Petit bémol, nous apprenons en voyant la facture que le parking est payant.
4 out of 5
by Joseba

apartamento acogedor bien situado

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Deberían de avisar cuando se paga suplemento y cuanto. Por ejemplo por utilizar el parking o por entrar antes a la habitación. Por lo demás la atención a sido buena.