Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Fabulous

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Beautiful location. Short walks to all locations especially the light house & beach.
Excellent hotel our stay was perfect due to the management and extremely helpful friendly & professional staff. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surely the best hotel in Biarritz

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Highest standard in terms of comfort and service. Would recommend to anyone looking for perfection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely grand hotel in the heart of town

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Overall very good hotel. Staff and location excellent. Slightly disappointed with the facilities. No real swimming pool and the rooftop bar was closed the whole time we were there so nowhere to relax outside. This was disappointing as it was one of the reasons for booking this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: The staff were wonderful. Everyone we met was very engaging, polite and friendly. All staff were well informed and always exceeded expectations.
Cons: An entertainment channel could be added to the English menu in the TV service. The breakfast should be less expensive.
Location: The beach is 5mins away. local highlights; the lighthouse, a fantastic food market and lots of shops, bars & restaurants all within walking distance
We stayed for 3 nights and had a fantastic time, and the hotel was a big part of our experience. The building is beautiful and well decorated throughout. the pool area was easily accessible, and intimate with pool side dining service available. The rooms were comfortable and the bathroom facilities were of excellent quality. Room service was frequent but discreet (our bed was always remade, water always replaced, but we were never disturbed). We also dined at the restaurant for breakfast and dinner and thought both the morning buffet, and evening set menus were of amazing quality, albeit expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Great Hotel, beautiful Rooms, great Spa, Pool and Delicious Food in the restaurant. Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Stunning

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Recently renovated, stunning modern and sophisticated decor, room was beautiful and spacious, modern renovated bathroom, lovely pool, gorgeous lobby, friendly staff from front desk to the restaurant. Enjoyed a fabulous dinner on the terrace of the restaurant, a true gem, wish I had stayed more than one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from london

Gorgeous newly renovated hotel with lovely staff

Posted Aug 27, 2014
We loved every minute of our stay and would not hesitate recommending it anyone who visits Biarritz . Staff could not be more helpful or accommodating. Hotel I aprox 15 mins walk to centre and 5 mins walk to beach. Lovely restaurant, pool and spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Upscale hotel for a journey in Biarritz

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: location, renovation, staff
Enjoyable stay in Biarritz and at Regina Hotel is brand new renovated, facilities, pool, room Very pleasant room Very welcoming staff good location to enjoy Biarritz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Muy buen hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Hermosa vista desde el faro que está muy cerca de ahí
Cómodo y cerca al centro. Las vistas muy bonitas y el hotel muy cómodo y tranquilo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Vue magnifique dans un hôtel intimiste au service irréprochable