Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: The room
Cons: Food
Foods very ordinary No close alternatives It's not Soffitel
4 out of 5
by Barry

Beautiful, but somewhat pricey property

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very professional staff. Elegant and beautiful property. Got hot during the night and couldn't turn on AC so opened window, which helped cool room, but was somewhat noisy. Felt breakfast was absurdly overpriced at 35 euro for a basic continental breakfast with an omelet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Fabulous

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Beautiful location. Short walks to all locations especially the light house & beach.
Excellent hotel our stay was perfect due to the management and extremely helpful friendly & professional staff. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 Star.

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
A true 5 star experience. Everything was very good or excellent from the property and location to the staff who really cared about their hotel and our experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Philip from Wigan

Exceptional customer service

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptional customer service. My wife and I left our iPods in the safe and on our return home the hotel sent them by parcel post. Outstanding service from this beautiful hotel. We could not fault it, the rooms had every amenity you could ever wish for and the beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Steven from Nunthorpe UK

Top drawer hotel with old elegance

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
First class hotel .. Beautiful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The MGallery is a beautiful hotel a 10-15 minute walk from the main hub of activity in Biarritz. Our room was on the smaller side, but it was clean, modern, and comfortable. Staff was very helpful, and breakfast was solid.