Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great place and great staff. I am American and they made me feel at home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stop-over in convenient location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bar was closed. Virtually empty hotel. Ridiculous breakfast prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA, USA

Great location

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We could walk from the hotel to everything in old Bayonne. Restaurants, shops, and sightseeing were all right outside the door. The hotel could use some updates but it was quiet and clean. The wifi worked well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Parking was very difficult. Room was tiny and needed updating very badly. Lobby was nice, so first impression was good...then we entered our room😩 Staff very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good location in the middle of town. Friendly and helpful staff. Hotel perhaps a little tired but very comfortable. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
by Marsha from Reno

Bayonne is a lovely town and this hotel is in a g.

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had a lovely time in Bayonne. The hotel was in the center of town and very conveniently located. Breakfast was our biggest disappointment--very limited and expensive forbwhatbyou got. Fortunately lots of good alternatives in the neighborhood. Staff were very helpful with tours, bus schedules and suggestions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: This hotel accepts pets. The air conditioning is off while rooms not in use, resulting in the strong smell of cat urine in the room. Keep the A/C on.
Late night arrival from Bayonne Train Station. Close to train station, easy taxi ride. Hotel is in a good location, close to restaurants, shopping and sightseeing.