Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wales

great location for a short break .

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Cons: the breakfast was very disappointing, so we ate out after the first day
We had a great time in Biarritz , especially watching the Euro final in a tapas bar with the patriotic French , and also at the weekly street market on the Wednesday evening.
4 out of 5
by André

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Great location great staff.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: As above!
Cons: The décor in this hotel was a little warn - but no problem. Car park a bit difficult.
Location: As above
Really wonderful hotel - very dog friendly - he was allowed everywhere! Nothing was too much trouble for the staff they provided fantastic service. Parking close by. Excellent location - very near the beach restaurants and the shops. Would definitely visit again and thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone especially if you have a dog - its so nice to be somewhere where your pet is welcome. Just an aside the restaurant does not have a restaurant for dinner but has breakfast. There was not one restaurant in Biarritz that turned us away with our pet. A truly fantastic experience.
5 out of 5
by Saad from Rouen

Excellent hôtel

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Court
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Brilliant hotel great location right in the center

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Brilliant location. Close to the beach. Close to restaurants.bus station right out side easy to get to from air port
4 out of 5
by Ricardo from São Paulo

Hotel central.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bem localizado com uma arquitetura e decoração que lembra os tradicionais hotéis da década de 60. O staff que atencioso e prestativo. O único inconveniente é que o elevator não conseguia chegar no andar que foi designado o nosso quarto, 5o. andar.
4 out of 5
by guillemet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ludovic from BERDOUES 32300

escapade nuptiale

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Sympathique :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great location, great rooms, friendly staff

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort
Location: Close to everything - the beach, main square and shops, marketplace and great restaurants
Everything was easy and nothing too much trouble. The location was excellent, a short walk to everything and about 20 metres from the bus stop to San Sebastián, which made my journey so much easier. Rooms were very comfortable, spacious and well maintained. I'd definitely stay again and recommend it to others.
3 out of 5
by Cyril

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels