Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Confort et amabilité

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour étape régulier : hôtel confortable, personnel accueillant et très disponible. Je continuerai à m'y arrêter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Airport Hotel exceeding expectations

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: The housekeeping is to a very high standard
Location: The hotel is well located, offering free shuttle service to the Biarritz airport, and easy walking distance to the bus service into Biarritz.
Although I only spent one day & night here, found it to be a professionally run, well-maintained facility. The Housekeeping is to a very high standard, the room comfortable enough that I had the best sleep here, in all of my 3-week visit to the Basque region. And I must comment on the very professional staff -- not only helpful, but in a warm, personal way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lucile from Paris

Super

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil.Emplacement idéal .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CORINNE from ORLEANS

SEJOUR TRES AGREABLE

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
BON ACCUEIL, PERSONNEL AGREABLE ET DISPONIBLE, CHAMBRE SPACIEUSE ET CONFORTABLE, PETIT DEJEUNER UN PEU CHER MAIS COPIEUX
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

muy recomendable

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel cerca de Biarritz y con buena comunicacion, el desayuno es fabuloso, muy recomendable para parejas con hijos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GOOD LOCATION FOR AIRPORT

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: Staff were pleasant
Cons: Make sure are p to standard and not hope somebody will accept inferior rooms.
Location: I used it to travel from the airport
I've marked room comfort as to start with I was give a room where the air conditioning didn't work and the alternative air condoning unit was blowing out hot air. I feel that the hotel must have known about a potential problem with keeping the room comfortable. I was given another room which was good but for a time I was worried that there wasn't another one available as the hotel apparently was fully booked. As I was unwell at the time it was something I could have done without.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulo from villenauxe la grande

ageablement surpris!

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
chambres très propre,accueillie chaleureusement,Access a la piscine très agréable pour une petite famille hôtel bien située endroit calme
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chippenham uk

The nicest and most helpful hotel staff ever!

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: The lovely staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect for Biaritz and Bayonne
I can't recommend this hotel enough. Every member of staff, and I mean everyone, was so genuinely kind and helpful in our 4 day stay. The pool was superb for the kids and our room was cleaned daily. We didn't eat at the restaurant but the food looked lovely, It is 5 minutes to Biaritz and a 10 mins to Bayonne. Two really interesting places to visit with the lovely beach and chic people in biaritz to the lovely atmosphere in Bayonne. A lot of people used it as a 1 night stopover but we would happily stay there for a week. Thanks to all the staff