Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
La rénovation en cours de cet établissement devrait le rendre encorevplus agréable. Personnel sympathique et efficace. Merci
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Très bon hotel en cours de rénovation. Très bon petit déjeuner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confort et amabilité

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour étape régulier : hôtel confortable, personnel accueillant et très disponible. Je continuerai à m'y arrêter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Airport Hotel exceeding expectations

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: The housekeeping is to a very high standard
Location: The hotel is well located, offering free shuttle service to the Biarritz airport, and easy walking distance to the bus service into Biarritz.
Although I only spent one day & night here, found it to be a professionally run, well-maintained facility. The Housekeeping is to a very high standard, the room comfortable enough that I had the best sleep here, in all of my 3-week visit to the Basque region. And I must comment on the very professional staff -- not only helpful, but in a warm, personal way.
4 out of 5
by lucile from Paris

Super

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil.Emplacement idéal .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CORINNE from ORLEANS

SEJOUR TRES AGREABLE

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
BON ACCUEIL, PERSONNEL AGREABLE ET DISPONIBLE, CHAMBRE SPACIEUSE ET CONFORTABLE, PETIT DEJEUNER UN PEU CHER MAIS COPIEUX
4 out of 5
by philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

muy recomendable

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel cerca de Biarritz y con buena comunicacion, el desayuno es fabuloso, muy recomendable para parejas con hijos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GOOD LOCATION FOR AIRPORT

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: Staff were pleasant
Cons: Make sure are p to standard and not hope somebody will accept inferior rooms.
Location: I used it to travel from the airport
I've marked room comfort as to start with I was give a room where the air conditioning didn't work and the alternative air condoning unit was blowing out hot air. I feel that the hotel must have known about a potential problem with keeping the room comfortable. I was given another room which was good but for a time I was worried that there wasn't another one available as the hotel apparently was fully booked. As I was unwell at the time it was something I could have done without.