Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Helen rebecca from Nimbin australia

Pay extra and stay somewhere else

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi didn't work, shower didn't drain, toilet didn't flush
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Bonjour Monsieur, Nous avons pris note de votre avis et nous sommes désolés que vous n'ayez pas apprécié votre séjour. Nous sommes surpris que vous n'ayez pas fait appel au veilleur présent toute la nuit et qui aurait fait le nécessaire. Cordialement, BH, Directeur.
5 out of 5
by BRIAN from Hull

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stop on way to UK
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Chers Clients, Nous avons pris connaissance de votre avis, et nous vous en remercions. Le confort de nos clients est une priorité et nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié l'accueil et la propreté de nos chambres. Dans l'attente de vous revoir, cordialement BH, Directeur
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Good thing the bus was handy and inexpensive for getting to town and the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive for what it is

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
We used this hotel as a stopover on the way to Portugal. It was in an industrial estate, so not very aesthetically pleasing, but that did not matter. The hotel was made up of metal cabins. However we found the room too small for a family. The room was very dark with one very small window. The bathroom although tiny was functional and clean. The beds were very uncomfortable with pillows so flat they should not of bothered with them. We did not sleep well there, because of the beds being so uncomfortable and also that when someone was in the room next to you, you could hear everything they were saying and doing, so very noisy. For this type of accommodation we felt the cost was too high for what you actually got.
4 out of 5
by Yu -Chieh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton, UK

Like a japanese "coffin drawer" hotel.

Posted Sep 13, 2011
Rooms too small, hotel too far from city centre to walk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Simple but great value

Posted Apr 8, 2009
We were three people - two adults and a child - but we kept getting only 2 towels every day. Other than that hotel was reasonable, but no frills. Minuscule bathroom. Unbeatable value for money. No major complaints, so would use again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très déçut

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Bonjour, nous avons avec mon conjoint réservée pour 2 nuits. A notre arrivée nous avons était déçu de la propreté ( poils et long cheveux dans les toilettes ) ainsi que le lavabo encore du dentifrice collée. Réveiller toute les heures part les arrivée, ce n'est pas l'autoroute qui nous a derranger mais plutôt les voisins , les escaliers, le bruit des valises. On as du écourter notre séjour. Nous avons dormis qu'une seule nuit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pour une nuit

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil bien, petit déjeuner bien pour le prix Hôtel mal isolé, salle d'eau minuscule, chauffage difficile à régler
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Bonjour , Nous vous remercions de nous faire partager votre vision de notre Hôtel. Votre analyse est objective et nous avons le souci de la satisfaction de nos clients. Lors d'un prochain séjour demandez une chambre côté jardin beaucoup moins exposée à la circulation. Dans l'attente de vous revoir, cordialement MC, responsable des Relations Clients.