Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Pequeña habitacion

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pequeñisima habitacion, es increïble que pueden poner a tres personas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel très sale .Pas de clim!! trop à dire.A fuire

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: minable a fuire
Cons: le démolir.
Hotel très sale.Très coûteux( 60 euros la nuit) une seule prise pour chargeur.....minuscule sale de bain.La chambre n'est pas faite.Pas de wifi car ça rame trop
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no frills hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016
would not recommend this brand to people. makes travelodges look luxurious we were given ground floor room here which was disabled unit so more space and light but if had been given room on higher floors our experience would have been that of the same brand at angoulemme the upper rooms are small pokey and very dark. like being in the black hole of calcuutta
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perugia

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Cons: trovare una persona alla reception che sappia parlare non solo il francese ma qualche altra lingua
Albergo di poche pretese con camere tutto sommato funzionali. Assurdo non poter comunicare con il personale dell'hotel se non si conosce il francese
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

It's cheap and that's the only benefit!

Posted May 19, 2016
To be fair we didn't expect 5 star service. The staff weren't helpful at all. They advertise free wifi and your wifi icon will light up but, and we had the same the day before at a different Premiere Classe, it doesn't work! Wouldn't open a single app. Smoking areas are, as always, right outside the doors so that you have to walk through a wall of smoke with your 1 year old. Won't use them again regardless of the price...its just not worth the saving!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fs

Très bien

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Très bon accueil!! Personnel très gentil !! Hôtel pas très confortable mais ça reste un première classe.. Le prix est très correct
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Villiers sur Marne

Proche aéroport

Posted Oct 19, 2015
J'ai passé une nuit dans cet hôtel dans le cadre pro. C'est propre et correct pour le prix. Très bonne localisation proche de l'aéroport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Notre séjour était bien sauf que pas assez inson

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Je n'ai pas grand-chose à dire sauf il faudrait qu'ils apprennent À faire la différence entre un des cas et un café expresso ?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

This is the worth MOTEL ever.

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Too nasty to describe. Stinky plastic toilet with the ventilation inside the room. Bunk bed for the third (!) person. Breakfast from plastic packed bread for $6. And for $140 a night it's not even funny. Stay away if you can.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from argentina

para una noche. Cerca estacion tren. Baño mini.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Cercanía Estacion tren.
Cons: No creo que modifiquen edificio.
Location: Buena ubicación para acceso. Resto bueno al lado. Esta a 4 kms. Del Centro
Buena. Espacios reducidos. Personal muy amable. Wifi útil. Desayuno bueno.