Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but air conditioning not working

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Nice hotel but air conditioning was not working properly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
清潔感のあるお部屋で快適でした。 到着日にコンシェルジュにいた方がとても親切でうれしかったです。 バスの予約のヘルプやや素敵なレストランの紹介もしてくださって助かりました。 ありがとうございました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2015 by Rémy Fenart, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are very glad to read that you appreciated your stay and hope to see back very soon. Best Regards, Rémy Fenart General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great stay at a great hotel in a great town.

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Room comfort, ambience, location.
Cons: WIFI strength.
Location: Lively town with lovely surf and scenery. Good cafes and shopping.
Excellent in every respect with the exception of the WIFI connection which was not as strong as desirable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2015 by Rémy Fenart, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for a great review concerning your stay with us and for your constructive comment regarding our wifi connection. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our premises and the beautiful city of Biarritz. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Rémy Fenart General Manager
5 out of 5
by martine from saint quentin 02100

superbe

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
a recommencer a la premiere occasion
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2016 by Remy Fenart, Hotel Management
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions pour votre retour relatif à votre récent séjour dans notre établissement. Nous sommes très heureux de lire que votre séjour s'est déroulé à la hauteur de vos attentes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement. Meilleures Salutations, Rémy Fenart Directeur
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2016 by Remy Fenart, Hotel Management
Cher Client, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience avec nous à travers votre note 4/5. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt. Meilleures Salutations, Rémy Fenart Directeur
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth V.

sejour à Biarritz

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Ebookers
Gentillesse du personnel, propreté de la chambre. Hotel très bien situé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Remy Fenart, Hotel Management
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de noter notre établissement. Votre note nous assure votre satisfaction et nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt. Cordialement, Rémy Fenart Directeur
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos from Buenos Aires

Muy buen hotel !

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Todo tal como se espera de un hotel de 4 * - la habitacion es grande , y comoda . El personal en gral. muy atento. El desayuno super completo, muy bueno y variado.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Remy Fenart, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for a great review. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our premises, the quality of our service and our super brekfast buffet. We look forward welcoming you back very soon ! Best Regards, Rémy Fenart General Manager