Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view-no free wifi and a bit difficult to find

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Wanted to book in San Sebastián, but Expedia gave us this one as the only available option. We drove to the neighboring town to take a train. It was Not easy to find as you'll pass the entrance before you see a hotel sign. It's not convenient for public transit so you'll need a car. Our room had a kitchen but you have to do a check list of every item in it even if you don't use anything. Wifi is not free. We had a pull out couch double bed which was about as comfy as you'd imagine. Nice view from the balcony.
4 out of 5
by Bruno from Ipswich

Good self-catering holiday residence

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great holiday residence with self-catering kitchen. Nice swimming pool. Nice quiet neighbourhood, but be aware it's 15min walk to a small beach. 45min walk to St Jean De Luz with bigger beach. Fantastic area with a car though!
5 out of 5
by mark s from nottingham

Value for money - will return

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels
What a lovely weekend. The apartments are typically French decor, however they are absolutely fine. For what we paid for the weekend they were a bargain and i will definately return in the Spring.The neighbourhood is lovely and there are some nice walks nearby. There is a Carrefour only 2 minute drive away, a bakers, a coffee shop, and several restaurants. There is also a lovely beach 15 minute walk away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Établissement propre bien situé au calme
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by THIERRY

normal

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
je n'ai passé qu'une nuit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jerusalem

Propre mais equipement sommaire

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Propre mais tres petit. Difficile d'etre aux toilettes sans se cogner sans arret. Equipement sommaire et tres ancien. Belle vue. Les serviettes ne sont pas fournies, meme en payant un supplement on ne recoit pas de linge pour essuyer la vaisselle et les serviettes ne sont pas changees. Pas de lumiere sur la terrasse, donc pas de repas dehors le soir. Voisins bruyants. Les trois etoiles sont tres surfaites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cédric from Toulouse

Rapport qualité prix pas au rdv

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Le rapport qualité / prix n'est malheureusement pas au rendez vous. Personnel de réception pas aimable. Comment est il possible de fermer la réception le mercredi ? Non respect total du client qui accessoirement paye le même tarif que si le service était fourni... Prestation globale minimaliste pour le tarif (pas de minimum de nettoyage qu'il faut payer en sus, pas de clim alors que la chaleur y est importante, mobilier basique et vétuste) les points positifs: Parking face à l'appartement appréciable car rare dans le secteur, calme, vue sur l'Untxin et le magnifique Socoa). Cette résidence ne reflète pas "l'esprit basque" mais plutôt l'esprit "cash machine". Personnellement, je ne recommande pas d'y séjourner.