Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dionisio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ANTONIO ROLANDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view-no free wifi and a bit difficult to find

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Wanted to book in San Sebastián, but Expedia gave us this one as the only available option. We drove to the neighboring town to take a train. It was Not easy to find as you'll pass the entrance before you see a hotel sign. It's not convenient for public transit so you'll need a car. Our room had a kitchen but you have to do a check list of every item in it even if you don't use anything. Wifi is not free. We had a pull out couch double bed which was about as comfy as you'd imagine. Nice view from the balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruno from Ipswich

Good self-catering holiday residence

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great holiday residence with self-catering kitchen. Nice swimming pool. Nice quiet neighbourhood, but be aware it's 15min walk to a small beach. 45min walk to St Jean De Luz with bigger beach. Fantastic area with a car though!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elisabeth from Conflans

Plus jamais

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Grand volume de pièces à vivre, Matelas de basse qualité Et donner une chambre a l'étage alors qu'on as un bébé pas top . Et wifi payant grosse anarque
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernando from Poitiers

séjour Ciboure Socoa

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Résidence agréable, il faut marcher un peu pour aller a la plage de Socoa. Accueil très sympathique, accès à internet par wifi (2euros/jour). Seul regret la température de l'eau dans la douche qui ne peut pas être ajustée de façon pérenne car pas de robinet thermostatique, donc ou elle est trop chaude ou trop froide, dommage. Beaucoup de prospectus proposés afin de découvrir les alentours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ARNAUD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thibaut from Bergerac

Très bon séjour

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Très belle résidence, nous avons passé 4 jours dans cette appartement et nous avons été très satisfait de notre séjour, l'appartement était très propre, depuis le balcon nous avions une très belle vue, le quartier est calme. Seul point négatif le lit clic-clac n'était pas très confortable, un peu dure la literie mais à part cela tout était très bien. Le personnel que se soit de l'accueil ou de l'entretien était très agréable. Je recommande.