Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Disappointment

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Not a 5 star hotel. Room looked out on to a wall with only marginal sea view and no natural light. Balcony of no use as always dull. Fitness centre either had no air conditioning or was closed:pool area tightly packed sun beds with decking too hot to walk on: very limited facility in room to charge phones etc Overall wish we had chosen another hotel given what we were paying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Great position overlooking the beach

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Quality of food and staff were great
Cons: Off ear more choice on the menu
Location: Great spot for sight seeing in easy walking distance of grande plague and a minute from beach,San Sebastian not far away great scenery
Food was very well cooked and presented.The spa bath is not suitable for people with any mobility difficulties due to its depth the outdoor pool is great. Staff and service fantastic menu limited if staying more than a few days.would stay again but for max 4 days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nice

bel hôtel proche de la mer, calme et propre

Posted May 22, 2016
personnel compétent et professionnel. petit déjeuner impeccable et belle position de l'établissement, quasi au bord de mer.
3 out of 5
by Coco

Court séjour entre-saison.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Ebookers
C'est dommage que la carte restaurant est un peu limitée, la carte room service est presque plus intéressante. La chambre très agréable, surtout vue mer. Par contre la salle de bain n'était pas tout à fait propre.
5 out of 5
by Gaston from Capilla del Señor

Hotel de primera

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Todo ha sido de primera
1 out of 5
by Luca from Schweiz

Nie wieder in diesem Bunker!

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Deluxe suite gebucht und total enttäuscht! Klein, alt, völlig überrissen im preis für das was man erhält.
5 out of 5
by Garry Schaffel from Canada

BEST BED IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is beautiful, in a gorgeous convenient location. I have never slept in a bigger and more luxurious bed!! It was bigger than a king, the pillows were glorious, and the linen perfect. The room itself was luxurious as well. Great service. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice spa, chaotic breakfast

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great spa, nice hotel. The breakfast is not what you would expect in a 5 star hotel. We had to queue 20 minutes every morning to get a table assigned. The receptionist was busy serving eggs and coffee. Then we waited another 30 minutes for coffee to be served. Buffet completely ran out of bread.
5 out of 5
by VALERIE from biganos

Magnifique hôtel thalasso

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Superbe hôtel où je prendrai plaisir à revenir en décembre pour une cure de thalassothérapie. Personnel très agréable. Décoration de la chambre magnifique. Petit déjeuner d'excellente qualité.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels