Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bayonne

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi very weak. Apartment rather functional.
5 out of 5
by Maria-Luisa from London

Impeccable!!!

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, clean and friendly staff
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Boston

Great functionality and convenience

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and tidy, with a great location near the cathedral and old town. Modernist and not particularly fancy, but very pleasant and convenient. Full cooking facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family 2 night stay

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is fantastic. It is in the middle of town. The hotel is comfortable. But the internet is not working throughout our stay.
5 out of 5
by Anita

Paris experience !

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful quiet peaceful place the hydro in the kitchenette was not working so I could not use it but the bed was very comfy and the location wonderful . I would stay again anytime
4 out of 5
by Thomas from USA

Great place to land!

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
My partner and I stayed here on our way to St. Jean to walk the Camino de Santiago. We arrived just before closing. The receptionist was very friendly, spoke english well, and was in the process of preparing detailed written instructions for us if we arrived late. Her conscientiousness meant a lot! She recommended good restaurants, and oriented us to the town. Our room overlooked the square in front of the hotel. But there was little noise to disturb us. This was an excellent place for us to land after a very long flight into Paris and a train ride south.
4 out of 5
by David from Warwickshre

No emergency contacts

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable. Very close to the centre. Theoretically absolutely ideal. But have to say there is nobody to contact out of hours or at the weekend. Saturday evening all power went in the apartment and I was stuck with no light or power. No number to contact in the documentation. Sunday found a number downstairs but nobody answered - left a message and nobody replied or came to the apartment.
4 out of 5
by Joy from Th

Great location

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
Like it very much. Best location.the meideval festival was in front of the apartment. Good for longer stay. But they don t have changes, I had to give them exact amount. Can't eate service as it is an apartment. No service provided.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Too small no staff after 6:30pm

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Didn't like the place at all. Too small. Didn't have soap . No staff after 6:30pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: The location and comfort.
The room was very nice, great location, kitchen and bath were fine. This was the best of this type of room that we stayed in. The laundry facility was better than most.