Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Michael

A great hotel at a bargain rate

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
My girlfriend and I stayed at Al Camin for three nights, using it as a base for a tour of the Dolomites in mid August 2017. We'd originally booked for a single night, but liked it so much we stayed for three. Spacious rooms, very comfortable bed, great air con and wifi. The best thing, though, was the friendliness of the staff, who went out of their way to make our stay special. Great breakfast (the restaurant was closed, so can't comment on other meals). Quiet location, but with a superstore within walking distance. We will definitely be staying again, if we come back to the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

party noise

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
Noisy to one o clock
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Sehr schönes und luxuriöses Hotel. Gutes Frühstück
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vienna

Sehr nettes Hotel nahe der Stadt Bassano

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Freundlichkeit, Frühstück, Sauberkeit
Location: Nette kleine Ortschaften wie marostica oder vicenza und Padua sind gut zu erreichen. Auch Badeseen sind ganz in der Nähe ( Lago di corlo , usw.)
Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, das Frühstück ist auf Buffetbasis und ausgezeichnet. Guter Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge im Umland.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Sehr freundliches und entgegen kommendes Personal. Es gibt einen kostenlosen Parkplatz direkt vor dem Hotel. Für italienische Verhältnisse ein gutes Frühstück! Leider hört man die Leute, die auf dem Gang sind recht laut - so, als wären sie fast im Zimmer. Sonst hat uns der Aufenthalt gefallen!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alto Adige

Comodo, a breve distanza dal centro di Bassano

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Abbiamo preso parte a cena di un Club tenutasi nelle sale dell'albergo e vi abbiamo soggiornato per una notte in modo piacevole.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Personale gentilissimo. Stanze veramente old. Pulizia ok. Colazione tristina, ottimo il prosciutto cotto.
1 out of 5
by lakhdar from D

A eviter

Posted May 11, 2014
Chambre TRES petite sentant le renfermé notamment la 104 a eviter absolument, tres bruillante, papier peint defraichi, robineterie insalubre, mobilier vieillo, prise electrique ne fonctionnant pas. Douche tres etroite 65*65. Ne merite pas ses 4 etoiles. La reception est accueillante , le petit dejeuner est bon. Je n y reviendrais pas, a prendre pour un prix identique : autant prendre l hotel Glamour, a 100 metres.