Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Frank

Good hotel close to Verona.

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly and good staff. Overall very good value for money. Airco was leaking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Very Nice Budget Hotel, Great Value

Posted Aug 26, 2017
We were very pleased with our recent stay. The hotel is new and very clean. The hotel is offering way more than it was suggested by the price. We booked two rooms for our family of four. The rooms were bright and spacious, equipped with everything we needed for a comfortable stay. Beds were nice and firm, linens - crispy white. The location was perfect for car travelers - less than half-an-hour away from Verona and Lake Garda. The hotel offered ample free parking, good wi-fi and hot breakfast buffet (included into the price) with a lot of food choices. Check-in/check-outs were speedy and professional. Great friendly and professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Good location for Verona, lake Garda

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent hotel, breakfast included which is a good spread, very friendly staff especially Nicole lovely girl.really enjoyed our stay here.
4 out of 5
by Marieclaude

I recommend

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, super comfortable bed. If you have a car it's perfect to visit Verona, the lake and around:)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a stopover

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Just what we needed - a one night stay outside Verona en route to the south. Clean, comfortable, and reasonably priced with 24-hour reception.
5 out of 5
by Tose

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean room and good breakfast!!
4 out of 5
by Alexandru

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by pramod

Great Place to stay at a great budget

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable, friendly and helpful staff. Provided us with enough bottles of water.
5 out of 5
by Hector

Great value for money

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Only 15 kilometres south from Verona downtown, this 4* property was absolutely perfect. Furthermore even if this is along a road with not much around you, there is a great pizzeria within the building, and another one meters walk, so don’t think at all you will be stranded without food. The room was extremely comfortable and super quiet at night, we had an incredible rest especially when we needed the most after such busy days touring through the cities. The staff was very professional and friendly, and the breakfast although small in choice was well more than enough and great quality. We recommend this hotel to anyone on a tour as was our case, however if you want to be in the city, this will not make too much sense as you depend on your own transport to get here and from here to anywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel was a very pleasant surprise.

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Definitely not close to Verona, but we had a car.
Very comfortable, great staff, very good breakfast, and nice restaurant for dinner. Hotel is a distance from Verona, but we had a car and directions to parking garage, so not an issue for us. Free parking is limited, but there is a parking garage. Again, staff went above and beyond.