Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by gary

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant hotel which was near to where I was working. Pleasant staff. Nice food and wine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield, UK

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Very happy with the hotel. Excellent staff. Clean and comfortable room. One minor point: staff cleaning the room failed to spot a dirty cup every day. This was dirty when I arrived and remained so for the three nights of my stay. Otherwise, no problems.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Hotel is ok but it is old and evriting is old beds,ed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pleasant stay

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 3 nights nice family run hotel. Could do with a couple of UK T.V channels but not the end of the world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Pool adds to lovely hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff good food and pool
Cons: do away with bathing cap. I run a pool and can't see the need
Room was spacious and well equipped, breakfast and evening meal well varied and presented. Swimming pool a nice extra for this size hotel however having to wear bathing cap a bit unwelcome.
5 out of 5
by John from Uk

Very enjoyable hotel - good service, room and food

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay in the hotel. Very friendly and welcoming staff who genuinely tried to help in any situation we found ourselves.
4 out of 5
by Adrienn from Zőrich

Nogara Visit

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
I was spending 3 nights in the hotel. It is a convenient hotel in the area with very kind and helpfull staff, nice but small room. The only this is found disturbing is the very narrow walls. I could here everything happening in the nabouring room. Otherwise ok stay.
2 out of 5
by Timo from Estonia

Smelly water

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
It was impossible to use water in the hotel - it smelled so bad you couldn't even take a shower. Reception explained this with the fact that local water is too sulphurous. The air in the room upon entering was unbreathable. obviously due to the fact no one remembered to ventilate the room. Bed and pillows were hard as a rock. All in all, hardly a 4-star hotel experience, it felt much rather like 2 stars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tel - Aviv

Nice Hotel, but stinky water

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Rooms, staff
Location: Good
Nice Hotel, nice staff, very nice rooms BUT the water is stinky you can not drink it take a shower etc.
3 out of 5
by ED from NYC

ITALY

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels
OK