Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire UK

Quiet, tucked away, spacious room, friendly staff

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: very peaceful, but v handy for the airport. Decent breakfast
Cons: Add a better choice of cereals instead of just cakes, and tidy up the kitchen next to the breakfast room
Fine for what I needed, not a lot you can note on an overnight stay
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
A charming hotel near to the airport. Friendly service although English- speaking was limited.
5 out of 5
by Vicki

Lovely

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel for arriving or about to leave from the airport. Lovely location, with lovely rooms and warm service. We stayed here our first night in Corsica, and loved it so much that we cancelled another reservation in order to stay here the night before leaving- a wonderful last night in Corsica.
4 out of 5
by Vicki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hilde from Aartselaar

A nice hotel not far away from Bastia center

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the swimming pool, and also the friendly hotel personnel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful airport hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Brilliant, much more luxurious than expected for an airport hotel. Pros: Great sized room, tasteful decor and good facilities. Lovely welcome, escorted to our room and shown how to use all the mod cons. Ability to use restaurant/bar in sister hotel. Cons: No signs for the scalding hot tap water. No pavement to walk along to get to the airport (approx 20 mins walk from hotel).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to expectation

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is close to the airport so convenient from that point of view. There were a large number of mosquitos in the bedroom. We killed 31 within the first hour. There were no tea/coffee facilities in the room. Hotel was not keen to allow us to leave our bags there prior to check-in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of mosquitos sharing the room

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
We killed 31 mosquitos in our room in the first hour. Some of which were already full of blood. There are no tea/coffee facilities in the room or a fridge. We asked to leave our bags at the hotel as we arrived before check-in and the response was "don't you have a car to leave them in?". We did have a car but too much luggage for the small boot and we did not want to leave luggage in view while we went and visited places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol England

Excellent hotel very close to airport

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Nothing was too much trouble. Excellent evening meal in adjacent hotel owned by same family. To be thoroughly recommended