Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive and quiet

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Make one of the shower rooms available 24 hours.
Inexpensive and quiet. Room had refrigerator, microwave and sink. Bathrooms and showers were shared and on different floors up and down stairs, but showers were not open late at night or early in the morning, but that was OK with me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a place to crash

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are ok, but hotel is old, WiFi Super slow, no breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great value hotel, good location

Posted Jun 30, 2017
If you are travelling to Paris for sightseeing, this is a very good value hotel. The rooms are small, but clean, and have a personal refrigerator and sink. Showers and WC are common areas, so don't expect the cleanest conditions there. Hotel is located very close to the Metro, and the staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and clean

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Cheap/affordable clean hotel....walking distance from the Bastille and the Seine so it's easy to find your way about. It is however not a 5 star so don't go with that expectation. Only downside is the shared bathroom situation and the stairs....because there's no elevator. (And I was on the top floor) But if you plan to spend most of your time out and about discovering Paris and just want somewhere to rest your head then this is it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belgium

Nice hotel @ best price

Posted Dec 18, 2016
That was nice place to stay near eiffel tower..Only I have car parking was difficult otherthen It was nice trip and good hotel in good location..............
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
The location was good. it was close to Metro and easy to reach to the city. Rooms were not really clean. There was toilets in the staircase pass and you could fell a bad smell there. Otherwise it was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The location was great, but found bugs in the sheets & dried blood supposedly from the bugs, not sure if we were given fresh sheets when we arrived. And then I realised after leaving that a pair of my jeans had disappeared! If you want affordable place with good location & not worried about your bed & bugs, this is great :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
The room was outdated and very dirty. The communal bathrooms were disgusting and very far from the rooms.