Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Room was really smaller then it looked on pictures, bathroom was ridiculously small, for the rest everything was clean, staff was great, in a nice neighbourhood with bars, cafes and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Handy location and comfortable well appointed room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Clean but really cramp

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Nice and safe neighborhood close to Metro but hotel room is very cramp. Elevator egress is on the landing so you have to carry your luggage over the remaining stairs. This is our first time in Paris so I understand that this may be typical here. Room is clean but breakfast has few options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017 by Xavier Head of Reception, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review and for staying at Gardette Park hotel recently. We are glad that you enjoyed the neighborhood. We are sorry that you had a bad experience with the elevator. The manager
4 out of 5
by Iryna

Nice

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Cute little boutique hotel in the lively area. The room was clean, the staff was friendly. Overall i've had a pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017
Thank you very much for your nice review ! We are glad that you had appreciated the hotel and your stay. The manager
4 out of 5
by EVa

Boutique Hotel- good location

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was nice, clean, very silent a bit small though. The bathroom unfortunately was really tiny. the hair dryer was one of these old fashioned square box hotel hair dryers that take ages to dry your hair, no power sockets in the bath 'niche' and lighting wasn't really great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017
Hello, Thank you very much for posting your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your room and feel sorry that you had felt uncomfortable in the bathroom. We take in consideration your remarks. The manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Very nice and clean hotel

Posted May 1, 2017
Nice clean room, location was great, staff was very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Xavier, Hotel Management
Dear Carlos, Thank you very much for this nice review ! We are really happy that you appreciated your time spent at Gardette Park Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel close to the metro

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: The staff were friendly and helpful. The price was reasonable. A nice buffet breakfast was included.
Cons: Perhaps there could be better monitoring of noise. There was a noisy guest the second night which disturbed our sleep.
Location: Located across from a park and near the metro. Lots of restaurants and stores nearby.
The room and bathroom were small but clean and comfortable. There is no elevator so we had to climb stairs to access our room on the second floor. Nearby sidewalks are narrow and uneven so pulling a suitcase can be tricky.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Xavier, Hotel Management
Dear Colleen, Thank you very much for staying at Gardette Park and also for posting a detailed review ! We are glad that you enjoyed the hotel, the staff and the area ! We feel sorry for the noise that you have heard the second night. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017
Dear Brian, Thank you very much for this rating ! Kind regards, The staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Highly recommend this hotel! Its a great area, great service , very clean!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by xavier, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for this enthusiastic review ! we are glad that you have enjoyed your stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Ebookers
Absolutely diabolical my dogs had more polite staff than at this hotel... we stayed with our disable son and the staff were not only unhelpful but actual cruel ... I will be complaining and asking for a full refund as we only stayed one of the two nights we booked for .... horrible experiences