Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

great value

Posted Mar 14, 2017
A typical small European hotel room. A well maintained and clean room. Very helpful staff. Excellent continental breakfast. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by DARIA from Toronto

Comfort and location

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was a tiny hotel room but it had everything you need. Little Nespresso coffee packets and little milks to go with it. The bed was actually queen size and super comfortable. The sheets were soft. The shower/toilet facilities were very clean. Very quiet.
4 out of 5
by Iskandar from Canada

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was good. But the last floor was not served by the lift. Nice service and family spirit. Would come again
2 out of 5
by Dianne from London

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
we had to leave our usual hotel nearby because they were full for our second night and this was close and relatively reasonable. Reception nice although they stored our luggage next to the toilet when they had a left luggage room, as we found out later. Rooms very modern, but a distinct cleaning smell when we came in at night. It was far too hot, and combined with the smell, we passed an uncomfortable night. Bathroom very modern but with the smallest shower stall I ever saw, and I am tiny.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 15 miles north of London

Not very nice hotel. Dark and dingey.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing really.
Cons: All of it.
Location: Lots of eating places and bars. Quite a noisy area.
The room was small and had a funny petrol like smell, couldn't really open the window as heating duct outside, no other view. Only stayed one night as came from Milan and going back to London the next day. Convenient as near Gare de Lyon and not far to Gare du Nord. Away from the main tourist areas. Would not go back again. Bed comfortable though. Bathroom clean enough.
4 out of 5
by Katherine from San Francisco, CA

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel Staff was great and very accommodating and friendly. They made sure that whatever I needed or had a question about, was taken care of. The Room was small, but that is typical for Europe - so you just have to get over it. The location of the Hotel was a 10 min walk to Metro.
4 out of 5
by Ramon from Brazil

Great price

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels
Great price for a hotel in Paris, not that much service or fancy, but the bed, shower and cleanliness are fine. Only a 10 min walk to the metro. Many options of restaurants (not tourist traps) nearby... Good if you are just spending the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great budget hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels
Clean, good location, friendly and a decent bathroom. For 70 euros a night in a decent area In Paris it's great. All rooms in Paris are small so deal with it and you will enjoy. I have stayed in 350 euro hotels in more touristy areas that have not been much better. Metro is 10 minutes away and some great restaurants and bars within a walk. Result
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels