Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philly

Great hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Very nice hotel with a wonderful staff. Would highly recommend it to anyone traveling to Bastogne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel,

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Modern clean and quite
Cons: Better internet and more to English to channels
Location: Inntersring like place loads of bars and restaurants
Great location easy to find, wonky internet is the only gripe. This place is spot on lovely large modern room really comfortable and quite the staff are spot on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Delightful room

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Helpful staff
Cons: Room not ready when we arrived
Breakfast the best Room very suitable for someone with a disability
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Stayed for one night and really enjoyed it. Breakfast was a bit limited but apart from that no problem. Small car park at the rear but plenty of spaces on the road. Location is excellent only being 5 - 10 minutes from the main square. Television also had BBC channels should that be important to you. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Yves Stalars, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel near main square

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Great breakfast. Room comfort okay. Nice space for family of four. A bit of trouble with water from the shower leaking into the bedroom. But overall nice stay. Plenty of parking on the outside road for free.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Yves stalars, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Romsey

First rate hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, size of rooms and great staff and facilities.
Cons: Nothing I could think of.
Location: Great location near town centre. A vast amount of sites to visit if you are into WW2.
Well appointed hotel in a great location. Ideal for visiting the WW2 sites and close to the main square. Plenty of free car parking at the rear of the Hotel and out at the front. The room we had was recently refurbished to a high standard and spotlessly clean. The restaurant food was superb and highly recommended. The staff were pleasant and very helpful. Overall this Hotel gets a big thumbs up.!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Historic Bastogne

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
We were on a quest of "Battle of the Bulge" history and we got it! We didn't have enough time to spend but we found so much information and history on that all-important battle in town and within just a few minutes of Bastogne. Amazing night life and restaurant choices for a small city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent family room. Friendly staff

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Excellent family room with plenty of space for all 4 of us. Good views and conveniently located. Witching walking distance of downtown and a running trail.