Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2018
There was an abandoned coke vending machine in the hall. You can hear guests having sex from in the hallway. There was black mold in the shower under the soap trays. I did not enjoy the half sized feather pillows. They only had half and half for the motor oil coffee in the morning. Other than that it was do able..I would stay here again in a pinch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by Paula, Hotel Management
We here at the Comfort Suites in Bastrop would like to take the time to Thank You for your recent stay wit us. We hope the next time you are in our area you will stay with us again. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay...

Posted May 7, 2018
Convenient location, clean rooms and friendly staff...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Indoor pool was nice, breakfast could have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Affordable

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Pros: Good value.
Cons: No issues.
Location: Back roads had lots of wild flowers blooming.
This hotel had everything I needed, and not a bunch of stuff I didn't need or want to pay for. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Our second day on this hotel who ever was the housekeeper on that area didn’t organize the towels the way we got them first time . Was messy ect we always make our bed but they always fix them on every hotel we stay but not on this one other then this everything else was ok .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 2, 2018 on Hotels
Great hotel. Very clean, beds are comfortable and breakfast is great. Staff is always friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 27, 2018 on Hotels
It was clean and comfortable the hot water went out through the whole hotel but they fixed it with in 30 min and discounted my first night. All in all it was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2018 on Hotels