Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Wonderful hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2017
It is a great experience at Swiss-belinn.The place is really peaceful and the facilities is excellent,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair Hotel Condition - but offers big unit

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
all ok, although the hotel needs refurbishments on the building, especially the swimming pool, pool shower, Sauna, changes in room furnitures. The add says there is a spa, however when we check at the concierge it was actually located in another swiss hotel and not in Bell-Inn. Anyway the staff at concierge were friendly though maintenance department requires additional staff to attend to all the
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LET PARTY.......

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
GOOD PLACE TO CRASH AND PARTY FOR A LARGE GROUP
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TIME TO ENJOY THE PARTY

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
GOOD PLACE TO CRASH AND PARTY FOR A LARGE GROUP.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Overall ok. Stayed for one night. Staff very helpful. Would go for the Delux room next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with caring staffs .

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and Food .
Nice hotel with caring staffs and provided with breakfast as per our need . Breakfast foods all with good taste . Room service and receptionist very good hearted and attend to call all time .
1 out of 5
by Noriskandar

Dissapointe by a hotel brand that promises quality

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
For first time after so long i felt shorthanded by Swissbelinn Hotel.I checked in late nite as a last minute resort cos i believed in Swissbelinn in the end.I felt betrayed by being given a room with a faulty compressor air con.Even though i was given a small air blower the room was still humid me n my fiance who was really tired slept sweating profusely at nite.I think it really dawn upon me as an internationally acclaimed brand why is that no proper routine check was carried out on all rooms aircon system thus undermining your hotel branding quality.I'm a frequent guest of the hotel my stay records can be checked against the hotel guest ledger book plus i kept recommending this hotel to my friends n families but in the end i got to experience this bad situation from a brand that i thought was internationally acclaim.I love staying at this hotel but the experience i got now makes me scared to promote this hotel to my friends,family n also businesss associates fearing that this hotel will fell short in delivering its fortitude quality branding to its guests again.Maintence staff tried their best but after unpacking n having a long day me n my fiancee was just too tired to switch room.I don't know what Swissbelinn batam can do to win back my trust in salvaging this bad experience pls do surprise me.If your management does not value old guests then pls dun bother to salvage this bad impression your hotel had given me for your hotel brand.
5 out of 5
by Zhijie

A hotel for all...

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
There are a few swiss hotel so be sure to tell the driver that it is near planet holiday hotel. Need to walk ard 10 mins to the K mart stall but it was a good stay. The hotel room has a mini fridge which allow you to chill yr drinks.. Good hotel for the price paid :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SIN

Behind Planet Holiday, nearby street of bars.

Posted May 6, 2017
No spa.but they can arrange a massage in room from their sister hotel- swiss belhotel.winding car road leading from Planet holiday has no pavement for guests. overall satisfactory.
4 out of 5
by Arif Osman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels