Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2016
great place to chill - it has comfy rooms and lovely pools. had an awesome stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

子供も大人も楽しめるリゾート

Posted Dec 22, 2015
施設もスタッフも最高で、正に5星リゾートでした! 客室は、写真の通り開放的で天井も高く寛げます。虫もいなくて、風通しも良いです。 食事も美味しかったです。 kidsClubも凄く良く、子供が夢中になって遊んでいました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family Getway 3D2N

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Our family getaway was not bad... The breakfast (non buffet) was bad... the bread was hard like rock... we feel too much bread was served. no variety at all... Staff was friendly and helpful...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by TAN

Good Experience for Group short trip

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
is great to stay in montigo resort , facility is great , hotel staff is friendly , the only thing that spoilt our mood is your restaurant staff , when we request more menu or change order upon ordering stage , her face just turn black .. for bathroom , the flush point seem have problem for room 33 & 35 . hope this can improve too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Room with own private pool

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Went with friends (total of 4)on a Saturday. Check in was smooth and the staff will brief you through the facilities available in the resort. The resort is great if you are going with your families and group of friends. It may not be recommended for older people if they have difficulties climbing the stairs. Room is great with our own private pool. The only thing to raise is that the resort is short-handed during our checkout. We called for buggy to pick us up a few times but none came. We had to stand outside to catch one passing by with people on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yang kun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Singapore

Sensational Break - Bliss!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Service from all staff exceptional, spa facilities excellent with great attention to detail! The two restaurants were very good, one at breakfast time very cafe style and appropriate, and for evening the seafood restaurant had a great food and wine menu at very reasonable rates and great tasting Food. Once again the service was excellent at both restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by wanie from Singapore

COME AND STAY IN MONTIGO!

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
We had an awesome 2 days 1 night stay. The 3 level villa makes us dont want to go home.It'll be more fun if there's more pax joining in as mine is only 4pax. Having your own private plunge pool is good for people who gets insecure about their body like me. Hehe! The staffs especially the guy manager are friendly and helped us on our needs. Sadly, we didnt managed to stroll around the beach as we got no much time. But i highly recommend montigo resort to each of everyone who knows me on how fun staying here. Hehe!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good service. Staff friendly, courteous and patient. Explanation is clear on the activities and locations. Hotel price is on the high side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels