Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 武蔵小杉

ビーチが目の前で海のアクテビティ―には良い

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: ゴルフ場が近い、部屋は快適
Cons: 扉、窓のカギが使いにくい レストランの選択肢がない
Location: ゴルフ場からは近い
ホテルのレストランが1か所、品揃えはまあまあだが特徴がない。 外に食べに行くことをお勧めする。 朝食も他に選択肢がないので、このホテルで取る。 部屋は快適
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Good place to unwind and relax for a weekend trip. Slightly pricer than typical places for batam, but its close by to Nongsa ferry terminal. Not much to complain about. Recommend to walk along the beach to the neighbouring resort's beach which is much nicer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Value for money

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We stayed in the two-bedroom chalet for one night. The chalet's furnishings are a little dated, but relatively clean. The bathroom on the ground level had a leaking sink, but nothing too major. Air-conditioning was a little noisy, but cold enough. Not the most luxurious stay, but for the price we paid, it was okay. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would recommend to travelers on a budget.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Swimming pool

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Nice swimming pool but water full of toxic, hair got bad smell after swimmning there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 京都市

ボーッとするには最高のホテル。だけど・・・

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: キレイとはいえないけど海が目の前。で、夕陽はきれいでした。 プールは水もきれいだったし、良かったです。
Cons: アクティビティの案内をキチンとしてほしい。スタッフに聞かないと何も解決しないのは貧相な英語力の人間には酷。せめて簡単なパンフかチラシを置いてよ。 敷地内の売店の品揃えを充実させて欲しい。カップ麺やスナック程度では、1件しかないレストランで食事する以外食事の選択肢がない。
プールサイドでボーッと過ごすには最高のホテルかと思います。ただ周辺に何もないので、ずっとボーッとする退屈を楽しめる人でないと辛いかも。繁華街?までタクシーで40分200Kルピア(片道)かかるので、滞在中何度も往復するのは厳しいし。 エクスペディアの当ホテルのページでは周辺アクティビティでシュノーケリングやスキューバダイビング、ジェットスキーなどの記載があるのですが、ホテルのフロントには何の案内もない。少なくともホテル前の海で泳いでる人は一人もいなかったし、実際あそこでシュノーケリングする奴はいないと思うので、どこかのビーチまで行くのかと思うが、せめてその案内表示かパンフレットみたいなものを置くべきじゃないか。いちいちフロントの人間に聞けというのは不親切すぎ。 レストランは1箇所しかないが味はそこそこ。ただリゾートホテルとしては当然なのかもしれないが、値段が高い。メニューの料金表示はビール58K、ナシゴレン100K程度だが、最終的にそれに税・サがそれぞれ10%ずつかかる。200Kルピア程度飲み食いすると最終250K近くかかる。ケチるわけじゃないけど、物価の安いインドネシアということを考えるとやはり高過ぎと思う。現に1度市街地(ナゴヤ地区)へ行って昼飯を食べたのだが、ビール2杯とミーゴレンで40K程度。それがイヤならリゾートホテルになんか泊まるなと言われればそれまでだが、周囲に何もないので足許を見られてる感じ。 あと(これは仕方ないのだろうけど)蚊が多い。部屋の中にいても体中蚊に刺されまくりでした。また最終日の晩に部屋に戻った時に大嫌いな茶色い虫がいた。機密性の低い部屋だから仕方ないのか・・・
3 out of 5
by Uma from Singapore

My relatively alright stay at Nongsa Point Marina

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
When booking in Hotels.com, the description was listed as including Wi-Fi and Breakfast. When we got to the resort, we quite surprised to find out that the Villa we bokoed had no Wi-Fi and only the Hotel Lobby and Restaurant had Wi-Fi. We felt that the information was really misleading and led to some pretty serious disappointments especially since it was partially a work trip and we needed to be connected. This kind of information should have been made transparent to the customers. In addition to that, I called the lobby on the first night (Friday) after checking in to enquire about the Wi-Fi. That was when we were informed that we have no access to Wi-Fi at the villa. No other alternatives were provided to us. However, I ran into an old friend on the day that I was checking out (Sunday) and he told me that the hotel had actually made provisions for them to have Wi-Fi set - up in their Villa at an additional cost. Imagine my utter shock and disappointment that this alternative was not conveyed to us either. If this had been conveyed to us on Friday, we would have gladly taken that option to have Wi-Fi set - up for us. It would have cost us about 300,000 rupiah which would have been about SGD 30, shared amongst 6 of us. I find the service provided by the hotel rather impersonal and disinterested, to say in the least.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good services from the hotel staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nil

Nice hotel but a bit noisy

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Overall OK but two day raining no sun can't tan.. Service not bad but food wait too long
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

GOOD FOR RELAX

Posted Jul 6, 2016
NIce marina resort with good view n beach. A swimming pool. Very relax, quiet n peaceful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice pool

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Friendly staff, prompt response and flexible. Nice pool. The chalet is clean but quite old and not well maintained. wifi is only available at lobby. The tranportation service is prompt but the car is old and smelly. There are a lot of mozzie and the beach is not nice. Breakfast is normal with not much of variety.