Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

So so as the room fare

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Nice location and hardware from outside, nice pool and good location to see the sea especially Jetty where can see the entire great ocean. Room are very old and it is jus the room to put the bed, food are not so good but expensive, breakfast has no fresh salad, mainly Indonesian taste ones. Hope to renovate the room and improve the selection and price for restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice Hotel and Nice Food

Posted Jun 20, 2016
We had fun and my kids enjoy the beach ... We want to thank turi resort for making my daughters birthday memorable one ... thank you for the complimentary cake she is very happy... my son also loved your reception area all the wooden chair he loves it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good getaway for a weekend

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Family of 6 went to Turi Beach Resort for a short getaway. Check-in was smooth and staffs are friendly and helpful. My eldest son 11yo tried the Flyboard and he just love it. Knowing that my boy is young and mom was worry sick about him playing, the operator actually has 2 staffs teaching and monitoring him. The only bad point is the walking up the steep slope to our rooms. Thank you Turi Beach Resort and staffs for the wonderful 3D2N stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

뚜리 뚜리 가족 베리 굿

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
정말 편안하게 쉬고 싶었는데 리조트가 정말 좋았읍니다. 담에 또 가고 싶네요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Quiet stay

Posted Apr 10, 2016
We stayed on a Friday and there were really no crowds at the hotel so it was nice and peaceful. We stayed at the hotel the entire time and had our meals there. The food choices were pretty good but the prices were normal hotel prices. For dinner, only the buffet is available before 7.30 so we opted for room service instead. The room was nice, a bit old, but comfortable nonetheless. The pool looked a bit dirty but all in all still okay enough for us to swim in. The jetty is the high flight of the trip and it's nice to just sit out there and take in the view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jakarta

Nice view to the south China sea!

Posted Apr 7, 2016
I had a great experience staying here! They have marvelous view esp at their lobby and the newly renovated pool
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced. Great Beach View.

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Sheets had stains. Reception was not clear with instructions.
5 out of 5
by G Abhilash from Singapore

I'm in Paradise

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
This is the second weekend in a row I'm at Turi Beach Resort. I simply love it. I wish I can make it a 3rd in three weeks. Staff are brilliantly helpful and polite as always. The front desk manager, Zaenal was excelellent in resolving any situation. His prompt and decisive decision saw to it that we got out accommodation promptly. This is paradise close to home.
4 out of 5
by sven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Just don't go there

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Location: Close to the Nongsa Ferry point, complementary shuttle bus available.
We stayed at Tirta Wing during the weekend. The food was so-so and expensive COMPARING TO SINGAPORE! The pools are a bit dirty and seems not cleaned for a long time. You won't be able to see the opposite side of the pool underwater. The beach area is heavily polluted with oil spill around. We tried to swim near the beach but the water is dirty and there is nothing to see underwater. Don't go. Even the jetty is under maintenance ATM. There is nothing much to do in the resort and it's just a waste of time.