Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Ronald Angelo

An OK hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
There was a little problem in the booking process of hotels.com and the hotel and were only resolved 2 days after check out date. However the front desk was accommodating thus the issue was resolved professionally.
3 out of 5
by James from Redondo Beach, CA

Probably the best you can do for the money

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed on night enroute to my final destination in PG to go diving. The check in was easy and they were very friendly. They provided a free breakfast but I found it difficult to eat anything they offered (I ended up eating toast and scrambled eggs only) The beds were clean and the shower was clean so it did the basic task of a place to sleep. I did get bug bites due to the fact that the Air Conditioner had no sealing around it and the bugs can fly in and out at will (see photo) Upon checkout I did experience an issue with the clerk asking for payment and having to prove that I paid in advance on Expedia. After a few minutes of arguing, I did find an email that showed I paid and he backed down. I will be there again the next time I go diving in the area.
4 out of 5
by Ejin from Singapore

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Big room and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice

Posted May 30, 2016
Superb lovely no hassle just the way i like it eutiful
4 out of 5
by Cenon Tagum from Vietnam to Philippines

Family stay overnight

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay with family is very good, all hotel staffs are very friendly.
1 out of 5
by Lavina from Manila philippines

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was on old hotel. The room had a dusty and dirty smell. The television was very old. I won't ever stay in this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel next to huge shopping centre

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Nice, basic hotel right next to a huge shopping centre which has everything you might need
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AUSTRALIA

BUDGET HOTEL BUT NOT CHEAP

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: UPGRADING TO HOTEL, STAFF ATTITUDE, WI-FI
Location: GOOD SHOPPING NEARBY
HOTEL NEEDS UPGRADE AT CURRENT PRICES. VERY POOR INTERNET / WI-FI. RECEPTION STAFF NOT FRIENDLY.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overnight stay at days hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
it was an ok stay. we used the hotel just to spend the night in batangas city after meeting some friends. it was a bit old hotel, but still ok.
1 out of 5
by Lavina

Days hotel Batangas

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was old, the carpets were smelling. The TV was not working and it was an old box type TV. The staff were friendly but there was nothing they could do to make out stay better because all the rooms were run down and old. I won't recommend this hotel.