Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
The hotel was clean and very nice, although the lobby and breakfast areas were a little small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geneva OH

Posted May 11, 2018
Well kept facility, excellent price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Convenient location, spacious room, just what we needed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Posted May 7, 2018
Very conmfortable beds! great breakfast. Awesome pool and gym. Would go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,Very Close To Palms Island IndooWater p

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Great,,No Complaints..Staff very nice and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MAINE

Nice hotel just off route 90

Posted Apr 23, 2018
This place was very reasonable and had a great breakfast which is important to most travelers. The location is just off interstate 90 which is perfect for late night travelers and early morning adventurers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by Sue, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great overnight getaway

Posted Apr 12, 2018
We had a very enjoyable overall experience at the Best Western. The room was spacious and clean. One of the reasons we chose the BW is because it had an indoor pool and hot tub. The pool was large enough for the several people in it and both the pool and hot tub were well kept and clean. The only down side to our stay was that the 2nd shift desk clerk could have been a little friendlier, but in all we had a great stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2018 by sue, Hotel Management
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Attica, NY

Hospitality!

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Employees.. make all the difference in the world. No matter what the conditions or the situation. When they make you feel like they genuinely care, that in itself is worthy of an additional star. The man at the front desk yesterday was one of those people. As far as the hotel itself, there's nothing wrong and the price is definitely reasonable. Everything works here, pool and hot tub are nice, breakfast is average like any other place for this price range and the rooms are comfortable and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2018 by sue, Hotel Management
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Very nice clean suite,!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Very family friendly

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Rooms were clean, kids had fun in pool, staff friendly and helpful. Great for families.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.