Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3rd flr Room next to Rte 98 & Thruway aren‘t quiet

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Room was ok. Not very quiet on third floor next to two highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Nov 20, 2017
check in was quick and easy. The room was a handicap accessible room, which wasn’t a necesity but very helpful as I have two young children. The extra room to spread out was nice! Breakfast was good, with quite a few options. Check out staff was friendly and the process was super easy. Definitely would stay again if I’m the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Batavia, New York

Loudest room

Posted Oct 21, 2017
I was given room 212. Just off of the elevator and over the front entrance. I stayed for four nights. I was able to enjoy the late night guests attempting to exit the elevator & being dropped off at the lobby. Noisiest room that I've ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel but Breakfast could use improvement!

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Great location, nice roomy rooms
Cons: Mildew in showers is kind of gross.
The hotel was just great but they struggled to maintain breakfast for a busy morning....coffee went dry, food ran out etc but the one person could not quite stay on top of it and seemed short with guests who were trying to ask if more would be coming out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel!!. Nice rate...

Posted Oct 1, 2017
The room was very comfortable. Bed was clean and confortable as well. I will stay here on a future visit.
5 out of 5
by Dorothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Toni M.

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights and housekeeping never came in our room. Had to keep going to the font desk and getting stuff that housekeeping could've done. Thy told don't desk we had a don't disturb sign on door. It was sitting on the desk under a pillow so it wasn't on the door. The room next to is had th sign. But overall the stay was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, ON

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Close to shopping and restaurants. We definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
by Janine

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing breakfast, clean pool with lots of towels, Awesome duvets on the beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monongahela, PA

Hotel close to Drien Lake

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Housekeepng did not do a very good job in the bathroom. Did not leave toilet paper and shampoo and did not replace coffee. Did not run the vacuum. In my opionion, not up to Hampton stndards.