Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Batavia, New York

Loudest room

Posted Oct 21, 2017
I was given room 212. Just off of the elevator and over the front entrance. I stayed for four nights. I was able to enjoy the late night guests attempting to exit the elevator & being dropped off at the lobby. Noisiest room that I've ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel but Breakfast could use improvement!

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Great location, nice roomy rooms
Cons: Mildew in showers is kind of gross.
The hotel was just great but they struggled to maintain breakfast for a busy morning....coffee went dry, food ran out etc but the one person could not quite stay on top of it and seemed short with guests who were trying to ask if more would be coming out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel!!. Nice rate...

Posted Oct 1, 2017
The room was very comfortable. Bed was clean and confortable as well. I will stay here on a future visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, ON

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Close to shopping and restaurants. We definitely recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monongahela, PA

Hotel close to Drien Lake

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Housekeepng did not do a very good job in the bathroom. Did not leave toilet paper and shampoo and did not replace coffee. Did not run the vacuum. In my opionion, not up to Hampton stndards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not the best of stays but ............

Posted Aug 29, 2017
I am an honors member but was not asked at the time of check in. No cookies were available to me and my daughter. I did "sell" her on the comfort of the beds, etc. but I always do stay at Hilton/Hampton and wanted to show off a bit to my daughter... there wasn't much to show. :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It is the hotel policies, the professional staff, moderate prices, and cleanliness/modern rooms in Hampton Inn properties that keep me coming back to them. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Real close to Batavia Downs

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: It was OK
Cons: See above comments
Location: Used as central location
Room could have been cleaner, when first entered the room had an odor almost like a smoking room even though it was not, cobwebs in a number of areas. We stayed for three days, linen was changed, but bed was never made any day. Also the air conditioner was loud.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels