Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Passing through!

Posted Dec 7, 2016
My family was just stopping over through Batavia for one night on our way to New Hampshire for Thanksgiving. We had to bring our dog in the facilities were incredibly dog friendly, the whole place was clean quiet and the staff was very friendly! Will definitely be staying here again on our way through.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Tabatha, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing your again on your return trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice place

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great place to stay near the interstate. Rooms are clean, breakfast is good. There is a mall within a mile if you need to access anything. Great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Tabatha, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am glad that you had a great experience with us. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Comfortable

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable; roomy shower stall and nice firm mattresses.
Cons: The breakfast is not great. The coffee is absolutely terrible, and the eggs are either reconstituted or mixed with filler of some sort.
Location: Batavia was a midway point in our travel plans, so we appreciated the hotel's proximity to I-90.
This was a brief overnight stay. Everything was great except the breakfast, which is part of what you'll pay for, so it should be better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Tabatha, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry that you did not like the breakfast. We are working on replacing items that are not popular with our guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Good Value, Easy Location

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Reasonably priced, pet friendly and well built (quiet)
Spent the night here on a road trip with my dogs. I was pleased with the hotel. It was a good value, reasonably priced, quiet and clean. Nothing fancy, but a comfortable nights rest. Access from the highway is super easy and quick. I really like that La Quinta does not charge extra for pets. The immediate are has nothing interesting, just more hotels, gas stations etc., but a couple of miles down the road has some decent restaurants and a couple of nice park.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by Tabatha, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad that we were able to provide you with a clean comfortable stay. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you this way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Budget Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Average budget type hotel. Barely average breakfast and amenities. Hard foam pillows. Noisy A/C unit. Other than it being clean and convenient, not remarkable. Could use some upgrades to A/C and bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from YuccaValley CA

Gem in Batavia

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Second stay here Great hotel Right next to the I90 Close to both Buffalo and Rochester Great shopping and multiple resteraunts
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, ny

Great stay overall

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the stay was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful and rooms were clean and fresh. The gym however was very small and machines did not work or were in poor condition. The pool,however smaller than I imagined was nice but didn't seem too clean - water was cloudy and a weird color -and was uncomfortably too warm. Otherwise a great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels