Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip to Buffalo, NY

Posted Mar 10, 2017
The only problem when I took shower the morning of 3/9/17 the water filled up in shower. I was concerned it would overflow onto floor but did not. The water went down slow. Time for Drano. When I checked out I did tell front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Tabatha, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We were able to address the issue.
4 out of 5
by Meg

Nice place

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and clean hotel. The only negative is that the breakfast offerings were fair.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Meg, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Our staff takes pride in providing a clean comfortable stay for our guests. Our free breakfast attempts to provide something for everyones tastes. We hope that you found something to your liking and enjoyed your selection.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and convenient location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to food and shopping

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Location: Alex's Restaurant is a must for a drink and dinner !!!!
Good price, clean hotel and comfortable beds !! All the staff were awesome !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2017 by Tabatha, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I will share your comments with my staff. We always enjoy hearing that our guest had a great stay. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, would stay again

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Everything was great here. The staff was very polite and the room was very nice. The only thing that could improve is the breakfast, the waffle maker saved me from disappointment in the selection.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Tabatha, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you liked your room and the waffles that are provided at breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Bonita

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
very clean, comfortable, Good location
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Great staff and comfortable, clean room

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice clean rooms
5 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Batavia wedding

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location for a commitment in Batavia. Property in excellent condition. Quiet, clean, spacious, comfortable, with professional reception staff. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Aaron

Home from home.

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great base. In stay visiting many relatives of the GF for the first time. Great home base. Lovely staff. (motherly but no overly fussy). Really good value for money.