Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible staff.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
I checked in at 4pm. The remote to the tv was a Phillips, tv was a Samsung, so it didn't work. I informed the front desk who then said that they would send someone up with a remote for the tv, this was at approximately 4pm. No one showed up so I called again at 6pm. Finally someone showed up at 8pm with a handful of remotes. None of the remotes worked so she said that she had to get a list of codes to pair the remote with the tv. She never returned.
4 out of 5
by Jess

Family fun but book as package to be cheaper!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff wasn't informed about basics, complained about their jobs and the restaurant was horrible at breakfast. The lady at breakfast kept making waffles and told me for 30 mins that sausage was coming. We left, it never came. Fruit, yogurt and cereal was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy Hotel- Old Folks Stay Away - OK for families

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel hallways were dirty with litter and trash. hotel was very noisy (kids, loud teens, etc) - probably goes without saying because of the waterpark attached to the hotel. Older folks would do well to stay away from this hotel because of the waterpark and the families (and noise) it attracts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Starting to go down hill in quality, but nice and quiet. Got a good deal from Expedia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was not a good stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
The carpet hadn't been vacuumed and was dirty. After spending one night and leaving for most of the next day, I came back to find that housekeeping hadn't cleaned my room. My dirty towels were still in a pile on the floor. Garbage hadn't been changed. Coffee and creamer hadn't been replaced. NOTHING. Very disappointing. Being a smoker, the only good thing about the room was that it was a smoking room. It was nice not having to go outside to smoke in the rain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great family experience

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The restaurant was great. Reasonable prices and something for everyone. Kids loved the water park
Cons: The jerk in the room next to ours who turned on their tv as loud as it could go at 5 am. Obviously not the hotels fault
The room was very spacious. Wifi works great. Very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
birthday party for daughter--used the waterpark facilities
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel wants to charge u extra for everything bring ur own tp cause it may cost u if u use their supply
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels