Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karen

Good value clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed here a few times, good customer service overall but this time my room was not cleaned the 2nd day, and my key card had to be re-activated twice. It's really annoying to come back from somewhere and not be able to open your room. I didn't need anything but coffee for next morning, so since the room was not done I had to go to the front desk to get some.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness is an issue with this hotel. Bugs!!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Absolutely nothing- Expedia should be refunding me for this hotel stay!!
Location: Fishing
Do not stay here!! Room had bugs until I let off a fogger for bugs!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stone creek ontario

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
fine for a break from car traveling, room and all areas smell of smoke. mentioned this to the front desk but nothing was done about it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shops

Posted Aug 21, 2016
1 night stay wasn't bad friendly staff. Room was clean and hotel is located next to stores which is convenient
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corning NY

Day trip

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Ordered a different room than what we got. Hotel staff were nice. Get what you pay for. Sheets were clean, beds were somewhat comfortable. Would stay here again. Close to theme park!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Close to the highway.
Hotel smelled of cigarettes and felt dirty. Need cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Great hotel for the price

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights because we were going to a music festival at Darien Lake and it was perfect. The bed and pillows were very comfortable, the layout of the room was nice, the tv had on demand shows which was great, breakfast was basic but just what we needed, AC worked great as it was really hot out, and staff was friendly. The only (minor) issue was the wifi would cut out every once in awhile. Not a big deal. Overall we really enjoyed our stay. Thank you!