Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Nice hotel, close to beach

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We had sea view room and it was nice sitting in the balcony and having a cup of tea. Staff were friendly and helpful, informed us around the surroundings. Places to eat nearby. Not too far from other beaches. Sunday market takes place right infornt of this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to the shops, carnival and beach

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Television & kitchen facilities
Location: Carnival, shops and fireworks for NYE
It was satisfactory. Kitchen facilities were nice. We attended the NYE fireworks and carnival across the road. Fish and Chips shop nearby!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nowra

good stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: pool price closeness to a lot of different food styles
Location: location good. swim eat play relax
lots of close by activities for young families, even on rainy days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Very comfortable, large room, nice staff, close to the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blacktown NSW

Great location, very clean and tidy.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable beds and pillows and extremely clean.
Cons: The air conditioner did not seem to work in our room number 3
Location: Catalina Golf Club, great for dining out. 5 Minutes from main shops at Batemans Bay. Big Park across the road for picnics, BBQ's, Games etc.
Perfect position to water. Staff friendly and rooms extremely clean and tidy. Definitely stay there again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Awful hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014
The service was essentially non-existant. The room was tiny with very basic amenities. Phone was not working. Wifi was not available from rooms. Guests were forced to go outside to get (poor) connection. The price was exhorbitant. I would never go back to that hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: comfortable, good value, clean, good view, big rooms.
comfortable, good value, clean, good view, big rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Well situated but has Batemans Bay WRONG address

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Internet
Location: Catalina Country club and golf course, beaches, fishing Go Go Zoo etc.
Good situation enjoyed our stay and is close to many good places
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Hotel stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Its ok. We got there and had a good night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maddie from Sydney

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Was actually rather quiet considering it was a busy weekend and right next to a restaurant. I could park right outside my room.
Location: Everything was within walking distance. Shops, beach, cafes and take away.
Staff were polite and friendly. The room was clean and had a good shower. Very happy with the little kitchenette.